Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2209 East Highway 290
Brenham, TX 77833

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brenham in Brenham

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brenham
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brenham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brenham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfe City, TX
January 19, 2016
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
No elevator, minimal parking, basic breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
December 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room and the bathroom were very clean. The bed linen and towels were clean and fresh. Quiet, clean, safe. Pet friendly with a $10.00 per night extra charge. I would rcommend this motel.
Charging $10.00 for a 5 lb dog that requird no sevices at all. We picked up after the animal and left nothing for anyone else to pick up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazoria, TX
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Price
The room was not clean. The room smelled of smoke. Lights didn't work. The adjoining door was off hinges and wouldn't shut. No wash rags in the room. No soap in the room

I noticed the exit door propped open at 11 p.m. I reported to front desk. The next morning when leaving the hotel at 7:00 a.m. the exit door was propped open again. Not a very secure hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dottie from Fredericksburg, TX
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness good room for Super 8
Price was too high but it was antique week
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly & the room was clean.
The tub was stained which made it look dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. We also were late to check out, but they were very hospitable, and gave us a bit of extra time without charging.
Business Traveler
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was spacious
The bed was lumpy. I was bit by FLEAS in the room and killed two of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the room, very contemporary and clean. The bed was super comfy and I did not hear a peep from anyone in the other rooms.
I did not like that there was no elevator with our room on the 2nd floor. I also think the breakfast could be a lot better but for price it's what I expected, it was nice that there was yogurt.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenaha, TX
November 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
For a two star hotel it was fine.
The pillows needed replacing. The outside hot tub would only heat up to warm, not hot.

Hotel was quiet. The room was pretty clean. I did notice a cobweb where the wall and ceiling join. Also, the room had an unusual odor upon entry. Overall not a bad place to spend a few nights. There seemed a lack of attention to small details.

Reviews of Super 8 Brenham
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.