Hotels in Brenham

Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2209 East Highway 290
Brenham, TX 77833

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brenham in Brenham

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brenham
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brenham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brenham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jared from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, and the shower was nice, and worked properly.
The smell. Apparently, new carpet had been recently installed in our room, and the sickening, chemical odor clung to everything we brought into the room.
Cammy from Mesquite, TX
March 17, 2014
8.0
The hotel was clean. Staff was very courteous.
Carrying all you need up stairs-trying to maneuver suitcases and pillows through two flights of stairs and doors.
Business Traveler
Mark from Pasadena, TX
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet!
Very limited parking without parking in the back.

I would stay there again, No problem!

Sal from Metairie, LA
February 9, 2014
8.0
Super Clean rooms and surrounding area inside and outside of the hotel
Parking is very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Haltom City, TX
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very comfortable and clean.

This hotel is on the main highway, but it is on the edge of town which makes it a nice and quiet location. The rooms are comfortable and clean and have bathtubs. Our room had a microwave and refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice - soft beds
Hard to find.

We had a unruly bozo who was loud. It made for a long night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value
Location a little difficult to locate at dusk hour(s)

Great value, clean rooms, and accommodating staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, TX
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly & genuinely happy people at front desk. Would allow early check in if needed.
No elevator, but the stairs weren't bad unless you have a large amount of luggage.

I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Nice people, clean room. The maids did not interrupt our sleeping in like I had read in another review. We stayed until checkout and had no issues.

Karen from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2013
10.0
Front desk personnel was very nice and helpful.
No Dr Pepper in the soda machine.

Hotel was very nice I would stay there again.

Couple
Roy from Witter, AR
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price was good. The continental breakfast was kept stocked as long as there were customers. The room was cleaned daily and with fresh towels.
location. Need a sign that can seen from the highway.
Reviews of Super 8 Brenham
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg