Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham in Brenham

Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2209 East Highway 290
Brenham, TX 77833

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brenham in Brenham

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brenham
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brenham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brenham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was spacious
The bed was lumpy. I was bit by FLEAS in the room and killed two of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the room, very contemporary and clean. The bed was super comfy and I did not hear a peep from anyone in the other rooms.
I did not like that there was no elevator with our room on the 2nd floor. I also think the breakfast could be a lot better but for price it's what I expected, it was nice that there was yogurt.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenaha, TX
November 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
For a two star hotel it was fine.
The pillows needed replacing. The outside hot tub would only heat up to warm, not hot.

Hotel was quiet. The room was pretty clean. I did notice a cobweb where the wall and ceiling join. Also, the room had an unusual odor upon entry. Overall not a bad place to spend a few nights. There seemed a lack of attention to small details.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Regina, Canada
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice large out door hot tub. Large, clean rooms
Entrance/Exit to pool bit sketchy with doors locked but not locked.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Canyon Lake, TX
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The second floor smelled like someone was smoking in every room. There was no smoke smell in the room. The room was every clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK but could have been a lot better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Leonard, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I normally don't care for super 8 hotels but this one was great. Room was nice. Did not smell funny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Handicapped room. Large bathroom
Coffee still in coffee pot. No coffee to make more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nelson from Beaumont, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Cold Room AC worked very well.
Had a cigaret smoke smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Highland Village, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room and free breakfast was simple but of good quality.
No dirty-laundry bags to place soiled clothing or shoes in when packing to leave. Entry light to room was out and all three light switches at entry of room did nothing to help when walking in to a dark room.

Location made it difficult to find, so a higher and more visible sign would help.

Reviews of Super 8 Brenham
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg