Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham

Super 8 Brenham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2209 East Highway 290
Brenham, TX 77833

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brenham in Brenham

# 3 of 8 hotels in Brenham
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brenham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brenham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, TX
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel. Was very pleasant. It was really quite, and a very relaxing atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
We had a terrible experience. I did NOT get the room I requested (two queens). Instead I got one king. They told me it was your fault and beyond their control. My son had to sleep on the floor. Very disgusted by the whole experience.
Business Traveler
Todd from Austin, TX
December 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Whitesboro, TX
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable and the showers hot.
The parking is a joke. No where near enough spaces. Myself and 4 others had to leave our vehicles in the fire lane which I feel is illegal and hazardous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poynor, TX
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the room and location and the staff was wonderful!!
There was no elevator so getting our things to and from our room on the second floor is difficult.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Balmorhea, TX
October 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I wasn't too excited about spending close to $---a night for a 2* motel/hotel. There were several antique shows going on and this was my only choice. The staff was very nice during my entire stay. Very nice staff.
NO ELEVATOR... 11:00pm, by myself and four trips up and down the stairs.
Angela from Onalaska, TX
July 30, 2016
8.0
The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The staff is friendly. The night lady was willing to accomodate to have breakfast if I was leaving early.
Normally there are two towels and a bath mat. This time they only had one towel and one face towel. In addition they did not have any soap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prolene from Houston, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean rooms. Updated decor. Beds were comfortable. Polite and helpful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfe City, TX
January 19, 2016
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
No elevator, minimal parking, basic breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
December 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room and the bathroom were very clean. The bed linen and towels were clean and fresh. Quiet, clean, safe. Pet friendly with a $10.00 per night extra charge. I would rcommend this motel.
Charging $10.00 for a 5 lb dog that requird no sevices at all. We picked up after the animal and left nothing for anyone else to pick up.
Reviews of Super 8 Brenham
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brenham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.