Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5068 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98310

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

# 4 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Adrian from Seaside, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel ownership had changed hands the day I checked in. Front desk computers were down, room service never appeared to clean the room my first day, breakfast was disappointing at best. Still haven't received a final receipt because computers are down.

I will never stay at this hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, pleasant, great staff. Will stay there again! Not a $--- a night place, but for the price one of the best I have been in.
Would have liked sugar free syrup in the breakfast room, but if that is all I can find wrong it is a good place.
Otho from Port Orchard, WA
January 22, 2015
10.0
Amenities around the hotel made for minimal extra travel once I got there.
Couple
Terry from West Richland, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location for my needs.
Heating system was less than adequate and very noisy.
Couple
Jacqueline from Fairfield, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed, great location, excellent price, and satisfactory breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
September 11, 2014
7.0
For the price I got a little more than I expected. The place was clean and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent and friendly. Discounts for meals at neighboring restaurants was nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Colorado Springs, CO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, quiet and secure
hotel was alright, but their internet signal needs to be boosted. This seems to be a standard opinion of people staying here.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Carson City, NV
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
dog is ok
Very difficult to find the drive way to the hotel

Briana is stunning

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawnie from Moses Lake, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was in a good location, and the price was fair.
I was on a family trip with 2 small children, and I made that clear when I secured the room. They gave us a room with only one bed. We decided we would make a bed on the floor for the children. I went to the check-in desk to ask for extra blankets and

(continued) pillows, but was totally ignored by a female manning the reception desk. She actually help people who were standing behind me. I stood there for 25 minutes before another employee came along to help me. The girl manning the desk was so obviously rude. And it was frustrating that they gave a family of 4 only 1 bed. If you are a family I would say, demand 2 beds!!

Reviews of Super 8 Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg