Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5068 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98310

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fran from Edmonds, WA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliest staff upon check-in. Clean hotel. I definitely would stay there again!!!
Couple
Daniel from Port Orchard, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Tv reception was horrible. There was no shower curtain in my room. Found stains on the sheets. Nothing to relax on in the room other then the bed. The parking lot was over running with trash. The garbage cans look like they hadn't been emptied in months.
Susan from Springerville, AZ
June 3, 2014
9.0
Good location, friendly staff.
I didn't find a fitness room...was there one?

Every night was a quiet, restful one...except one. We found the walls between rooms a little thin when a couple evidently rented the room next to ours for a short while (4 to 5 a.m.) and had a very intimate experience...which we felt we were sharing!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable enough. The water pressure was fantastic!
The mini fridge wouldn't stay closed. The smoke alarm was hanging down w/ no battery. No Microwave in the room. Didn't feel very safe parking in the back of the building. Rather spooky.

If you don't need a room for anything more than sleeping, this is fine. Even though I got a discounted rate using Priceline, I didn't find anything about this hotel worth the $. I've stayed in much nicer hotels for less... Probably won't stay at this one in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
December 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
very efficient and nice desk staff - recommended Denny's nearby for 10% off dinner with room key and we had excellent steak dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
May 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
Simple, no frills, yet a good value.
The staff was the rudest, most unprofessional group ever assembled. I'm still in shock.

I was in Bremerton for my son's aircraft carrier to return, so this was not a vacation per say. I just needed a place to sleep & this Super 8 serves that purpose well. I stayed here due to my positive experience here the previous year. However, the audacity of the staff will keep me from DVER returning.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lake Stevens, WA
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
upon registering the night manager was very helpful and pleasent to deal with.
Wifi signal was weak in the room. TV's were older with a fair signal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Magna, UT
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The room was great. It had a mini fridge and a microwave which we appreciated. The beds were firm. We would stay here again.
Couple
Valerie from Touchet, WA
November 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
convenient location, right off the freeway.
the room was freezing cold when we first walked into it.

the office staff was superior. very friendly, helpful, competant. the motel is an economy, just a place to sleep and shower, so it fit our situation perfectly.

Couple
Terry from Sutherlin, OR
June 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly employees. Room was made up anytime we were ready.

Friendly and clean. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Reviews of Super 8 Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg