Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5068 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98310

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacqueline from Fairfield, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed, great location, excellent price, and satisfactory breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
September 11, 2014
7.0
For the price I got a little more than I expected. The place was clean and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent and friendly. Discounts for meals at neighboring restaurants was nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Colorado Springs, CO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, quiet and secure
hotel was alright, but their internet signal needs to be boosted. This seems to be a standard opinion of people staying here.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Carson City, NV
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
dog is ok
Very difficult to find the drive way to the hotel

Briana is stunning

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawnie from Moses Lake, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was in a good location, and the price was fair.
I was on a family trip with 2 small children, and I made that clear when I secured the room. They gave us a room with only one bed. We decided we would make a bed on the floor for the children. I went to the check-in desk to ask for extra blankets and

(continued) pillows, but was totally ignored by a female manning the reception desk. She actually help people who were standing behind me. I stood there for 25 minutes before another employee came along to help me. The girl manning the desk was so obviously rude. And it was frustrating that they gave a family of 4 only 1 bed. If you are a family I would say, demand 2 beds!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy on and off highway. Very friendly staff! Clean room, lobby and breakfast area.
Bed could be updated.

Overall experience was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Fran from Edmonds, WA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliest staff upon check-in. Clean hotel. I definitely would stay there again!!!
Couple
Daniel from Port Orchard, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Tv reception was horrible. There was no shower curtain in my room. Found stains on the sheets. Nothing to relax on in the room other then the bed. The parking lot was over running with trash. The garbage cans look like they hadn't been emptied in months.
Susan from Springerville, AZ
June 3, 2014
9.0
Good location, friendly staff.
I didn't find a fitness room...was there one?

Every night was a quiet, restful one...except one. We found the walls between rooms a little thin when a couple evidently rented the room next to ours for a short while (4 to 5 a.m.) and had a very intimate experience...which we felt we were sharing!

Reviews of Super 8 Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg