Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton

Super 8 Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5068 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98310

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bremerton in Bremerton

# 5 of 10 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Judy from Pasco, WA
January 5, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Timothy N from Lenoir, NC
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Abbotsford, Canada
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is a clean quiet & affordable Motel for us to stay at. We both are Sr's & we come to Port Orchard quite a few times a year to play in Shuffleboard Tournaments & Motel 8 is our best Motel to go to.
Monte from Seattle, WA
November 29, 2015
1.0
Room had strong oil based paint odor was painted very recently hard to breathe. Needs updating There was NO WIFI and no apology just hand written sign saying no wifi. Breakfast buffet worst I've ever had at any motel of this star level.
Mark from Tacoma, WA
November 28, 2015
8.0
I like the size of the tv.
I've stayed for the past 3 weeks from Sunday to Thursday and each room had a hard as a rock bed.
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Bremerton, WA
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
How close restaurants were.
The room and the furniture looks like it was 30years old. I feel like I paid more than double what it was worth.

In general everything about this hotel felt rundown and old.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location off freewayWill take pets for a small fee.
No InternetThey list hi-speed internet, it is a good day if you can log on to internet site.Some weeks I could not log on, like a time warp; who needs to check your emails and maybe check your falling stocks.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
the staff was really trying to make our stay comfortable.Shower was fine, plenty of clean towels
room #1 we went into was small with nowhere to hang clothes no closet no hangersRoom #2 we were moved into smelled liked smoke...the heater/Air conditioner didn't workoverall room was "shabby"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well run with attentive staff, great location for our needs to visit family.
Karin from Seattle, WA
August 4, 2015
Proximity to highway; Staff was very nice; Room was clean. Denny's & DQ discounts!
Reviews of Super 8 Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.