Super 8 Blytheville

Super 8 Blytheville

Super 8 Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
239 North Service Road
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blytheville in Blytheville

# 8 of 11 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Mt Enterprise, TX
May 16, 2016
10.0
Clean affordable easy to find quick on and off hwy quiet
Breakfast was gone early nothing left for a sat morning between 9 and 10 am I thought that odd who gets up at 5 am on sat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
March 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Ease of check in.
The sheets looked dingy and dirty. I could see stuff on the spread on the beds.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Memphis, TN
February 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marjorie from Danville, IL
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access to Interstate highway...lighted parking lot with lots of parking spaces...nice and friendly staff.
No elevator
Solo Traveler
Marjorie from Danville, IL
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location off of highway...breakfast in the morning...coffee in my room...can see my car from my window.
No elevator
Business Traveler
John from Kathleen, FL
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price decent
Bed bugs, 3 flights of stairs , no elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location; personnel; breakfast
frayed wash cloth; some litter
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Canyon Lake, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to where I was visiting and easy to find right off the interstate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridge City, TX
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly greeted me by name. I left my smart watch in the room after checking out and called in a panic a half hour later and they kept me on the line and looked right away and held it for me to come pick it up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The reviews was 5.5 but I was pleasantly surprised and would give it at least a 7/10. The staff was very helpful.
The lobby had an odor when I first arrived. Poor internet reception in room.
Reviews of Super 8 Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.