Super 8 Blytheville

Super 8 Blytheville in Blytheville

Super 8 Blytheville

Super 8 Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
239 North Service Road
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blytheville in Blytheville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nora from Tuscumbia, AL
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Other than location nothing.
The hotel was old, dirty and smelly. The roof was falling off with patches of plastic tarps... overall the place was old and dirty. The first room we got was not cleaned and door was unlocked. The second room at least had clean towels.

The should turn out the light on this motel. I am originally from the Blytheville area and I assure you the motel hasn't been updated in YEARS. The hotel is over priced for what it offers and my goodness this is 2014 and no elevator. We had to go up 3 flights of stairs to get to our second room we were given at check in because the first room was not cleaned and the door was propped open. It looked as if someone had just climbed out of the bed. The second room was dirty and the smell was nasty and it was a non-smoking room but not a non-moldy stale room. Really as I said before, don't leave the light on.. TURN IT OFF TURN IT OFF! ...read more

Phil from Hampton, IA
November 20, 2013
4.0
The staff tried to be helpful.
My first night there we helped clean the room due to trash on one of the tables and the bed looked like someone had laid on it.

The hotel was poor in housekeeping, the air condition did not work and Manager was unresponsive to accommodate the minimum of expected comfort. The Staff did as much possible. I stayed 2 of the 3 nights and changed to a different hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Boyne City, MI
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very nice, the rooms were very clean, they serve a fairly nice Breakfast. Ignore all the negative reviews on Google maps, This hotel was perfect.
I did not like reading the reviews on Google maps of this hotel, when I got to the hotel I told the lady I was not sure about staying there after reading other peoples reviews and she showed me the rooms and they were Very Nice and Clean.
Joseph from Hilliard, OH
December 31, 2012
1.0
Nothing
I did not book this hotel but you charged my credit card

Priceline.com ade a big mistake and charged this room to my credit card. I don't know why.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Appleton, WI
December 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy on and off of highway. Great breakfast. Polite clerk and quick/easy check-in.
Should have asked for a non-smoking room.

Great value. Perfect fit for traveling through area and looking for a convenient, clean place to stay.

Business Traveler
Paul from Bella Vista, AR
September 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
First week
I stayed the room did not have a microwave or fridge, sometime
I just don't like to eat fast food.

The hotel is nice and with Priceline
I can stay in budget.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Grand Prairie, TX
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, it was disgusting.
It was filthy!

This was the grossest hotel I have ever stayed in. I felt extremely dirty after staying there. The carpet was dirty, the bathroom had hair on the floor and tub. There was something behind the toilet, either a cigarette butt or a finger, not sure. I also overpaid on Priceline over what their actual rates were. Not happy about that at all! We got free breakfast, but when we got down there, there was hardly anything left and they did not offer to refill anything, even though there was still one hour left of breakfast. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Grand Rapids, MI
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Cleanliness

Was not clean staff was nice I thinl I got jipped on price

Couple
Leslie from Milan, IL
November 9, 2011
Couple
3.0
nothing
beds uncomfortable, shower could nt hold temp, and leaked on to floor soaking clothes, no elevator and was on the third floor,

will not go back to this hotel

Solo Traveler
Todd from Lenexa, KS
June 2, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
the price
no exhaust fan in the restroom

for those looking for an economical 'bed with a roof over your head', this is it. I wasn't expecting the waldorf astoria, and I came away satisfied.

Reviews of Super 8 Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg