Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1279 Parkway Drive
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

# 1 of 2 hotels in Blackfoot
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blackfoot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blackfoot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Olga from Caldwell, ID
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
That it didn't have an elevator especially for my grandma that needed one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Stanwood, WA
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The evening attendant was very patient with us,and was able to give us wonderful rooms when he could not find my regstration by name(Deborah Staley),or by booking comfirmatin#596781291.We had our elderly parents wth us, and I was so grateful for rooms.
Even gps had a hard time detailing directions to this motel. There are not enough signs on 1279 Parkway Drive to help direct to the facility that you can see from the Freeway. It was behind a strip mall but we could not see signs directing us at night.

Extremly wonderful and caring night time staff. My father and mother were in the 2nd room we used. My father became disoriented at 5:30am and began wandering the halls with his walker. My mother did not even know he had left the room. The Super 8 staff person could not find my father's name as register, so she brought my father to me because our last names are the same. I was so grateful that the staff was so caring. My father could have pushed his walker outside and we would not have known because we were all asleep. Much gratitude for his safe return to us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Darrel from Dewinton, Canada
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free breakfast, price,
One of the beds had not been changed, and there was hair on the sheet and the pillow look used. When told they immediately moved us to a different room. It must have been an over site but not a good one. There were also ants crawling on the sink in bathro

They were apologetic and made it right. Things happen but when you are sleeping somewhere you want clean. Double check!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Landon from Orem, UT
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The first night, friday night, was snowy and COLD!!! The desk clerk was AWESOME. Very nice and and helpful. Went out of his way to help.
Just the location was weird, sort of hard to find. Back behind a strip mall and grocery store.
Nadine from Great Falls, MT
November 21, 2013
7.0
The night staff was very accommodating to let us check in early.
The manager was very rude, talked behind peoples backs, and he treated my family like we were beneath him. He was mad because we got to check in early. I can just imagine the bawling out his staff got for letting this happen. The staff was very nice.

I asked Priceline to see if we could check in early and they sent an email asking the hotel. The night staff said it was no problem. It was 3 a.m. and the check in time was 5 a.m. They let us do it. At 11 a.m. the manager called and said since we checked in before 5 a .m. it was considered the night before and we had to pay for that day or leave. He was very rude. Priceline paid for that day and the manager did not honor it. I think Priceline should check this hotel out and maybe not consider it one of their hotels. Because i did not want the night staff to get in any more trouble if i made waves to Priceline, I did not report it. I payed at another hotel for that day. This man does not belong working with the public. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hard to find

very nice all in all- good breakfast - crowded eating area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel is really showing its age and needs remodeled. Pleased that room was very clean but everything in the room is very dated and in need of an overhaul. Covers, TV and furnishings must be close to 15+ years old.
Reviews of Super 8 Blackfoot
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg