Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1279 Parkway Drive
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

# 2 of 2 hotels in Blackfoot
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blackfoot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blackfoot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Jct, CO
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location for overnight stop.
Couple
Edward from Middleton, ID
December 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice p;ace to stay, was rather quiet being next to the freeway as it is.
It was a bit of a challenge to get to from the main street in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Challis, ID
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I love the price
We had one queen bed, two very thin pillows and the matress was very uncomfortable. I went to Wal-Mart and spent $4 on a pillow that was nicer than theirs.
Couple
Bruce from Las Vegas, NV
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent location, and about what we expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk clerk very rudeRoom dirtyShampoo bottle was less than 1/2 fullHair in bathtubDirt and mud on floor in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were normal size. We had a fridge and a microwave. The room was very clean. No smoke smell at all. Very pleased.Great price!
Loved everything
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cheerful, friendly service by the staff, the cleanliness of the room, no residual smoke from the smoking section of the hotel.
The shower head was too short for me, I am 6' 6" tall.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Victor, ID
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, quiet, comfortable beds. friendly staff. close to my work place
dry air heater, no extra blankets, I got cold

I would return again

Solo Traveler
Bert from Tooele, UT
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like the staff and how clean the room was
i loved everything

none

Reviews of Super 8 Blackfoot
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.