Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1279 Parkway Drive
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

# 1 of 2 hotels in Blackfoot
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blackfoot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blackfoot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk clerk very rudeRoom dirtyShampoo bottle was less than 1/2 fullHair in bathtubDirt and mud on floor in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were normal size. We had a fridge and a microwave. The room was very clean. No smoke smell at all. Very pleased.Great price!
Loved everything
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cheerful, friendly service by the staff, the cleanliness of the room, no residual smoke from the smoking section of the hotel.
The shower head was too short for me, I am 6' 6" tall.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Victor, ID
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, quiet, comfortable beds. friendly staff. close to my work place
dry air heater, no extra blankets, I got cold

I would return again

Solo Traveler
Bert from Tooele, UT
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like the staff and how clean the room was
i loved everything

none

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was large, fairly quiet, and had plenty of power outlets.
Most uncomfortable hotel bed I've ever tried to sleep on. Blankets were very stained.

Night staff was unprofessional, but morning staff was courteous. Don't expect to have a fridge in your room. Also, the parking lot was apparently a hang out spot for local high schoolers - lots of loud engines and yelling on weekend nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Anthony, ID
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was pretty quiet
It smelled of smoke. The rooms could have been cleaner. The staff wasn't very professional or informative
Brad from Bountiful, UT
September 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Seongryong from South Hamilton, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
room is very dirty
breakfast is also terriblei

don't go this hotel

Reviews of Super 8 Blackfoot
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.