Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot

Super 8 Blackfoot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1279 Parkway Drive
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Blackfoot in Blackfoot

# 1 of 2 hotels in Blackfoot
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Blackfoot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Blackfoot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Anthony, ID
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was pretty quiet
It smelled of smoke. The rooms could have been cleaner. The staff wasn't very professional or informative
Brad from Bountiful, UT
September 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Seongryong from South Hamilton, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
room is very dirty
breakfast is also terriblei

don't go this hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasel, Germany
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Olga from Caldwell, ID
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
That it didn't have an elevator especially for my grandma that needed one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Stanwood, WA
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The evening attendant was very patient with us,and was able to give us wonderful rooms when he could not find my regstration by name(Deborah Staley),or by booking comfirmatin#596781291.We had our elderly parents wth us, and I was so grateful for rooms.
Even gps had a hard time detailing directions to this motel. There are not enough signs on 1279 Parkway Drive to help direct to the facility that you can see from the Freeway. It was behind a strip mall but we could not see signs directing us at night.

Extremly wonderful and caring night time staff. My father and mother were in the 2nd room we used. My father became disoriented at 5:30am and began wandering the halls with his walker. My mother did not even know he had left the room. The Super 8 staff person could not find my father's name as register, so she brought my father to me because our last names are the same. I was so grateful that the staff was so caring. My father could have pushed his walker outside and we would not have known because we were all asleep. Much gratitude for his safe return to us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Darrel from Dewinton, Canada
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free breakfast, price,
One of the beds had not been changed, and there was hair on the sheet and the pillow look used. When told they immediately moved us to a different room. It must have been an over site but not a good one. There were also ants crawling on the sink in bathro

They were apologetic and made it right. Things happen but when you are sleeping somewhere you want clean. Double check!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Blackfoot
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Blackfoot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg