Super 8 Bismarck

Super 8 Bismarck in Bismarck

Super 8 Bismarck

Super 8 Bismarck Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1124 East Capitol Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bismarck in Bismarck

# 13 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
K from Killarney, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet the shops were close by as were restaurants and the freeway. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again if in the area.
Couple
Hal from Billings, MT
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tanya from Glenburn, ND
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was clean.
This has to be the NOISY hotel I have ever stayed at. You could hear everything - people talking across the hall, every door shut on every floor, and when someone sat on the bed on the floor above you could hear the bed squeak. It was miserable.

Room was clean but everything else in the hotel was dirty - hallway, stair well, and outside was very dirty. The free breakfast wasn't worth the walk downstairs - packaged rolls/donuts, cold waffles that were made ahead of time, and microwaved breakfast links.

Group Traveler
Jeana from Mobridge, SD
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, ND
January 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Hotel rooms were not clean and staff was extremely rude and put food away before stated time and said we came down to late will never stay again.
Couple
Lorrie from Yorkton, Canada
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
IT was all we needed just a place to sleep
no

hotel was good

Couple
Megan from Peterstown, WV
May 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was ok for the cost but it did have a mini fridge.
Rooms are tiny!

It's ok if you check in late and leave early. I wouldn't want to linger.

Couple
Rita from Eagle Butte, SD
January 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I always say that the first person you meet at a business will determine if the experience will be great, fair or bad. This Super 8 had an excellent person at the front desk, and it was a pleasure to have that kind of great attitude and friendly personal
Had a little bit of a problem with the wi-fi but when i connected it was great
Business Traveler
Donald from West Fargo, ND
November 14, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
location, price

Clean. Good location. Room heat is very loud. Breakfast is OK, no more, no less. The price is the best feature of this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg