Super 8 Bismarck

Super 8 Bismarck

Super 8 Bismarck Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1124 East Capitol Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bismarck in Bismarck

# 21 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to interstate and the staff was friendly. low price was a big selling point.
huge gape under door. the door didn't block out any noise.people walking by and talking could be heard loud and clear because of the big space at bottom of door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Different waffle maker and couldn't make them yourselves.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Rush City, MN
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They have remodeled since my last trip to bismarck, helpful staff
Couple
Kathryn from Coupeville, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, updated rooms, clean, nice design. Good breakfast in the morning.
Not very soundproofed.

The oil boom in ND has made every hotel room expensive and hard to get. I reserved at noon on a Friday for that night, and wouldn't have gotten the room when we rolled in at 6.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Rochester, MN
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I really liked having a recliner in my room. Although the hotel looked dated it smelled pretty good, Liked having a refrigerator and micro wave in my room.
The decore was bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Badger, MN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to and from the interstate. Comfortable beds and a decent hot breakfast.
Couple
Scott from Miles City, MT
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Was convient to where we were going.
Motel was undergoing repairs, rooms as a result were only adequate.

Breakfast was ok nothing special.

Solo Traveler
Donald from West Fargo, ND
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
New bathroom floor. Newer TV.
Breakfast was poor. Sausage barely warm, waffles old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Cloquet, MN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very accommodating in all the areas above. We have stayed at many Super 8. We didn't expect this one to be as good as it was. We had stopped there before through the years.
None that I can think of.

Very reasonable price for the summer season. We care a lot about price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
K from Killarney, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.