Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area

Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area

Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
30954 South Highway 69
Vinita, OK 74301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area in Vinita

# 2 of 2 hotels in Vinita
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Allen from Sparks, NV
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
WiFi did not work. Staff was not friendly. Poor location
Couple
Mark from Oklahoma City, OK
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Indoor hot tub
a/c did not work very well, it smelled musty
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Midwest City, OK
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice price
Room had a minor mildew odor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Room had a damp smell the whole stay. bathroom tub did not drain. flies n the room.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Alpharetta, GA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very convenient to the area I was visiting.

In a remote location, the hotel provided everything I needed. No frills, but clean and worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Athens, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stay here every time we go visit my son, it is halfway point. Always clean, and friendly service.
Ask for more bath towels because we used the ones in room to swim. Lady said I should have ask for pool towels. She would only give me pool towels for bathing, which were very hard and scratchy. Kids said it hurt to use them. Lol
Couple
Rickey from Saint Louis, MO
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beds hadn't been changed, only made up and the front desk clerk said the house keeper quit and we were the 30th guest that complained about the dirty sheets and room. We had to stay since no other rooms in area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to wear we needed to be. Also, seems to have improved from last year when we were there.
It's not a four star hotel, but it was adequate for our needs.
Couple
Anthony from Sedalia, KY
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The whole experience was good. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Group Traveler
Tamara from Shawnee, KS
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Convenient location
The bottom of the tub was either badly stained or dirty and the drain stop was broken so you had to lift it to drain. The room smelled weird.

I've stayed here twice because it was convenient. Both times the staff were less than friendly and the room was either dirty or poorly maintained. It's nasty to have standing water in the tub!

Reviews of Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.