Super 8 Benson

Super 8 Benson

Super 8 Benson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
855 North Ocotillo Rd
Benson, AZ 85602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Benson in Benson

# 3 of 5 hotels in Benson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Benson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Benson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Benson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was perfect

room was clean and quite hotel was near the freeway and close to several restaurants

Senior Travelers
Annette from Markerville, Canada
April 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The cheerful staff, close to 2 dining facilities and very economic
Showing its age
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast offered

Finding out that I paid almost $20 more through Priceline then I would've paid directly to the hotel was disappointing. When I contacted customer service at Priceline for a refund they refused. They offered me coupons that I will not be using because I am not traveling prior to the expiration date in May 2014. I thought that booking through Internet was cheaper than going direct to the hotel. I have found out differently. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Caver from Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly man in the lobby who acted quickly to address problems.
The room was very dirty.

I would not return to this motel because it was so dirty that I was uncomfortable.

Couple
Howard from Grand Canyon, AZ
April 30, 2012
Couple
4.0
Swimming pool closed and asked to leave due to sign falling down.

This was not good. Swimming pool closed because of wind.

Couple
Denise from Las Vegas, NV
January 1, 2012
Couple
2.0
Convenient, but that is it
Beds were the worst.

Room was shabby worn tired looking beds were extremely uncomfortable and when you stop after a long drive, the only thing you really want is a clean room w/ comfortable beds. This room would not meet any travelers expectations. The room next to us had two yippy dogs which kept us up all night - it was horrible - would not recommend to any traveler.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Maricopa, AZ
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great!
Pool was freezing! (its june) and bees were all over it.

Great location, and great hotel. Dennys is right by it, perfect for our family getaway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Chattaroy, WA
May 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large choice TV channels, Denny's restaurant across parking lot.
Pool was dirty and very cold.

Best part was Denny's restaurant across parking lot. It was open 24 hours. Very good food at reasonable prices and a nice waiter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cam from El Mirage, AZ
February 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great, and for the price the hotel was great.
Rooms a bit dated, however the price was right.

Very freindly staff, good location to local attractions. For the price I was impressed.

Solo Traveler
Terri Jane from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
great location, friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms
Better soundproofing would be a good addition

Great place for a getaway. Friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Perfect for business or leisure. No restaurant but you get a 10% discount at the Denny's next door...who also have friendly staff and the food is good.

Reviews of Super 8 Benson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Benson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.