Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
45707 S. I-94 Service Road
Belleville, MI 48111

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Belleville in Belleville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Belleville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Havem, MI
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Bathroom needed to be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was great.
Only had 2 pillows in my room, went to front desk and they said they were out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price, quietness
Carpet in room and hallway needs replacing.
Eric from Belleville, MI
October 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Belleville, MI
September 30, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
August 16, 2016
3.0
RE: the outside appearence of the building, lack of concern for the guests, I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES - The room was attractive and clean, very clean.Definitely, was not expecting that. Nice job to the cleaning staff! thats all I got for what I LIKED.
Bullet proof glass at the front desk, providing cheap as possible a Zero Protein breakfast-all bread/no fruit,Staff texting outside,Staff too lazy to get up out of there chair to replenish the breakfast napkins,PEOPLE of WALMART level of entertainment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
July 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Fayetteville, NC
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Motel staff was very rude and it was clear that they were stuck in the third world. They do not understand how business is done in the United States. They did not care at all how unhappy I was with their service. They were awful. worse super 8 ever
Solo Traveler
Eddy from Ermelo, Netherlands
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
For the price it looks OK but sleeping there was terribel.
In the hotel there were a lot of people who lived there all ready 2-3 years. So in the night the make a lot of noise, screaming, running trough the building until 04.00 AM ! I could not sleep. No body from the staff was there to complain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Mchenry, IL
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is inexpensive and conveniently located relative to my destination.
Room smelled a little mildewy.
Reviews of Super 8 Belleville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.