Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1800 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76022

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area in Bedford

# 9 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, OH
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location works perfect for me and it's clean and the staff are great.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 27, 2016
8.0
Location next to freeway was great.
The staff at night really did not speak English to well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
There is no hot water in room 225
Would be nice if they can exchange the room
Couple
Steven from San Antonio, TX
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The blankets had holes in them
Couple
Greg from Edmond, OK
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Poor excuse for breakfast. There were a few slices of bread a few apples and some yogurt. I feel I'm due a refund because there was not a breakfast as advertised
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, OH
March 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Recently renovated. I've stayed here several times, mainly because the location is convenient for part of my job. The improvements to the hotel in the last six months are significant.
It's still a cheesy hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
February 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room is very clean.
The sheets have a nice perfume smell which seems come from someone else. And the breakfast, there seems to be only bread and coffee, which is OK but no other options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, TX
December 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean. I would only recommend this hotel because it was clean and I would not recommend anyone stay in the room that was reserved for me.
Did not like how we were put in a handicap room on the opposite side of the hotel. Only two other rooms were down our hall and it was noisy. Also I do not like how you can't switch rooms simply because we didn't reserve through the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markie from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice
No microwave inthe room..
Reviews of Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.