Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1800 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76022

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area in Bedford

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fort Worth, TX
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was peaceful no one bothered me
tv was old
Solo Traveler
Lynda from Winnsboro, TX
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It had bed bugs. I got my money back and went somewhere else
Everything
Couple
Andrea from Richmond, VA
February 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Girl at the desk was nice
Sketchy elevator, dirty rooms, bad smell, broken tv, stained furniture, stained walls, loud air conditioner, breakfast area was dingy and dirty looking
Couple
Ruby from San Angelo, TX
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Overall i was very displeased with the room, as well as the staff. Very unsafe such as no smoke detector and open wires. There was also someone elses undergarments underneath our bed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I fact, i demand a refund!
Couple
Kody from Fort Worth, TX
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
For the price I pay, it meets my expectation. The room is clean. The staffs are friendly. It is sort of convenient as there are a starbucks and a supermarket nearby. So I got all things I needed.
Soundproof is not so good. I can clearly hear ppl in the hallway from my room. The staffs are not always at the frontdesk.

Overall, it is a good budget place to stay for a couple of nights during my trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poolville, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Smoke, smoke & more smoke. Smoke in entry smoke at checking desk. Smoke in halls. Smoke In "non-smoking" room. Miserable smelling

Needs a good cleaning. Not just an air freshened. Sticky from smoke.

Richard from Kc, MO
October 7, 2014
10.0
It had a bed and shower all I needed
The hiways in texas
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Central location
Room was damp(maybe faulty ac unit) made me sick after stating several days. Staff either non-existent or short with customers.

Old but mostly clean and safe. Maybe if I'd of had a different room it wouldn't have been so damp.

Solo Traveler
Byron from Austin, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bedford/Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.