Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island

Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island

Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1360 South Ribaut Road
Port Royal, SC 29935

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island in Port Royal

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kynasia from Hilton Head Island, SC
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
the women at the front desk was very nice and kind .
Group Traveler
William from Sunny Isle Beach, FL
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Proximity to marine base
They were not willing to accommodate my disabled husband and relocate us to a first floor room and they have no elevator
Couple
Christy from Canton, NC
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was ok. The location wasn't great but was ok for what we needed.
The location
Group Traveler
Crystal from Fitchburg, MA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
That it was close to the graduation
That they wouldnt switch us to a non smoking room even after i told them three out of the four people had asthma. There were roaches crawling on the steps, and check in is at 3pm we arrived at 6am. Drove 16 hrs to sit in parking lot til 3
Ashton from Copper, TX
January 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Clarksville, TN
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quick check in
Room was dirty and one of the lights was broken. Did not stay for the entire time I booked for and was not refunded for the time not used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Washington, KY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the marine boot camp which made it nice for us. The pool was also pretty nice.
When we walked in the room, it smelled bad. We ended up finding a beer can in one of the drawers by the fridge. I thought it was a little over priced also. The breakfast was pretty sad also didn't offer much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location

It was acceptable for just sleeping which is what I did - the breakfast was not really a breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious & clean. Great location to Paris Island.
Upon first entry to the room it smelled very nice from a room spray, but in the evening we could smell a funky odor and it got worse throughout the night.

The free 'continental' breakfast was a joke. Worst one I've ever seen.

Reviews of Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Beaufort/Parris Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.