Super 8 Baytown

Super 8 Baytown

Super 8 Baytown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1931 East Freeway
Baytown, TX 77521

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Baytown in Baytown

# 11 of 21 hotels in Baytown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Baytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Baytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean rooms, currently installing new security cameras, well lit.
Not much parking, pot holes in drive way, no coffee pot
Reginald from Laplace, LA
January 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were the bestest - nice clean rooms - made sleeping easy. Would definititly go back. Breakfast was also super.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Lewiston, ID
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice staff.. nice rooms for the price.
No pools said it have Jacuzzi but they are in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Terrick from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room look perfect you can tell they just remodeled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and quality.
The beds were a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Mollien from Scotch Plains, NJ
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was a little nervous when I saw all the trucks. I thought that I would be hearing air brakes all night long. I was pleasantly surprised when I notice that the trucks were mostly gone in the morning and I didn't hear one of them leave.
I was disappointed that I was not given the option for two beds when I checked in.
Couple
Yulonda from Lufkin, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was Super friendly and helpful, the room we had a homes feel to the paint and wall decor was very pretty. The location is more like a truck stop area but it was close to the store and Denny's , McDonald's so it worked out well for us.
The ice machine is outside area, but that's it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, KS
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!!!!
Every part of our experience at this hotel was miserable. We had to fight just to get 1 towel for each member of our group, even though we paid extra for 4 people in our room.

Worst Hotel, I would not recommend anyone stay here ever!!! We had to pay extra for 2 beds/ 4 people & yet were only given 2 towels. When requesting 2 more towels, we were told we would need to turn in our other 2 towels. When we requested another pillow, we were told the maid had locked up the room & she wouldn't be back until the next morning. The continental breakfast was a joke. There was no food out, they were not going to replenish it & this was still early in the morning. We had to argue with them just to get them to make a pot of coffee. When we requested another soap to take morning showers, we were told to wait until room service came around after 10:00am. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not worth the $! They put me in a smoking room, I'm pregnant. There was an lizard on the door in our room.They moved me to another Bed mattresses were flat, like you were laying on cardboard. No iron in rooms. I could hear the ppl above walking all night.

I felt bad b/c my son did not want to stay here but I refused to let them keep my $ due to the no refund policy

Reviews of Super 8 Baytown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.