Super 8 Bastrop Tx

Super 8 Bastrop Tx

Super 8 Bastrop Tx Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3110 State Highway 71 East
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bastrop Tx in Bastrop

# 6 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bastrop Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bastrop Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bastrop Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navasota, TX
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Bathroom not as clean as I would have liked.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Tulsa, OK
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Room smelled like smoke, furniture stained, never again.
David from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2015
10.0
Very clean
Solo Traveler
Adam from Little Elm, TX
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel location to the event attended (Formula 1).
Sink in bathroom was clogged, very small issue but a problem. Not enough of a problem to take away from the good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, was near places we needed to be
Cockroaches. Misses wasnt too keen on finding one in the bath and in the drawers

Otherwise, good stay. Non-pushy staff when we were running over on checkout. Very cozy.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Brownsville, TX
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the location.
Need to update the tv and add a sofa.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was good.
Room just didn't smell clean. The television was probably at least ten years old. The toilet seat was broken. The overall appearance of the motel was not good, and again it was not very clean. It desperately needs to be refurbished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Humble, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much. The beds were comfortable, not the best not the worst.
Service was not pleasant. The people outside the room smoking...The cigarette smoke got sucked through the AC and then into our room. Yuck!Breakfast was okay would be nice if there was muffins or bagels.Parking was very limited!
Couple
Steve from New Braunfels, TX
February 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was quiet and convenient.Bed was comfortable.
It needed updating and wasn't very clean around the lamp shades. Also lamp didn't work. Needs modern decor.
Senior Travelers
Giovanni from Lutz, FL
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Is good within expectations.
Im a disabled man and the room that was gave me was little far for my condition.
Reviews of Super 8 Bastrop Tx
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bastrop Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.