Super 8 Barrie

Super 8 Barrie in Barrie (City)

Super 8 Barrie

Super 8 Barrie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
441 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 6C8

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 2 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
for the expectations of what a hotel should be, but in any case we found the room fair except for the price we paid one wqould think that they will be placed on any floor but the first floor. it seemed to me that we were given a room that no one else want
first night we were given room 103 where we found ants crawling around the bath tub. we reported it and the cleaning came down to clean them up. the second night we stayed in108 where we found an old dirty sock under the skirt of the bed, complained, no r
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location close to food etc., cleanliness, staff, complimentary breakfast, Value for money, parking.
Nothing.

Very good for the price.

Group Traveler
Sarah from North Bay, Canada
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, new carpet, soft sheets
I believe a $150 security deposit is ridiculous.
Shannon from Queensville, Canada
September 30, 2014
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
Breakfast should've been served until checkout.

There are lots of shopping areas nearby. It is in a great location. The pool was nor very big, still nice opportunity to swim. Xbox 360 in room was pretty cool, would have been nice to know so not to have to call down and borrow controllers and games. Overall staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pont-Rouge, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast spread with extended our of 10AM as opposed to some other hotels. 11AM check out opposed to some 10AM checkouts. Overall very nice.
A bit noisy after hours, heard loud talking and television set around midnight. Receipt was slipped under door at 7AM with a knock, which woke us up earlier than expected, as well as young baby with us. No need to knock or do so early.
Couple
Robert from Sudbury, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Hot tub was not very hot and the pool was way too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, lovely room. VERY friendly staff.
No.

Highly recommend for any trip. I definitely would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapuskasing, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Barrie
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg