Super 8 Baldwin

Super 8 Baldwin

Super 8 Baldwin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
805 Energy Street I-94 Exit 19
Baldwin, WI 54002

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Baldwin in Baldwin

# 2 of 2 hotels in Baldwin
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Baldwin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baldwin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Baldwin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and the price we got it for.
There was something on the sidewalk 2 of the three days were were there. It could have been removed....something powdery. Inside is cleaner than outside generally.

Way cheaper than the only other hotel in Baldwin.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Stevens Point, WI
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is built real solid, so you cannot hear your neighbors.
Breakfast was a little meager.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Nekoosa, WI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. They had bad weather and guests were arriving late but were still allowed to go swimming. They also opened up the breakfast room early so late guests could get a snack and drinks. It was really a nice place.
The side doors to get to the rooms did not have an overhang and you really get wet.

It was clean and cozy. The staff really went out of the way to make you feel welcome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Janesville, WI
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suzanne from Greenfield, WI
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Big bathroom. Very nice room for the price. Great location.
The front desk staff was not very friendly when we checked in. But was probably just that one staff member, as everyone else was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cristin from Dayton, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The afternoon lady was very helpful and the breakfast was well stocked and restocked frequently. The pool was clean and the hot tub too. The halls were pretty and clean. The bathroom was very clean and updated and spacious. It had an internal sink.
The pool ran out of towels and wasn't restocked quickly. The night worker man wasn't very helpful and talked on his phone instead of serving the guests. Some of the pillow cases had dirt on them and the carpet floor had a few stains. No HD programming.

It takes pets is fairly clean has an updated bathroom and overall majority of staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good and well stocked.

Business Traveler
Herbert from Middleton, WI
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly reception person
Hard to find, the street wasn't on my gps or the mapquesting service and it used downtown Baldwin as a substitute, made for a very late night

Is located behind a filling station, would be easy to see if you were driving past, but not if you get off the freeway and turn north, as my instructions had me do.

Couple
Kathleen from Oak Park, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Recently remodeled hotel. Good breakfast.
Hot tub was not working. Pool water very cold.

Conveniently located off the expressway. Near my family.

Couple
Donna from West Mifflin, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is the 3rd time we've stayed there and it's a very nice hotel for the money. Close to our daughter's home and has a nice, friendly staff.
We have had no complaints at all.
Reviews of Super 8 Baldwin
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baldwin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg