Super 8 Baldwin

Super 8 Baldwin

Super 8 Baldwin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
805 Energy Street
Baldwin, WI 54002

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Baldwin in Baldwin

# 2 of 2 hotels in Baldwin
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Baldwin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baldwin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Baldwin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neshkoro, WI
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool and whirlpool not that clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Ontario, CA
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff failed to meet our requests in a timely manner and also overcharged is. They were very difficult to communicate with.
Business Traveler
Vince from Saint Paul, MN
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Quiet
Breakfast was cold, coffee warm, pool was cold, hot tub was merky and cloudy. Some lights didn't work
Solo Traveler
Nate from Janesville, WI
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful even when dealing with a jerk who was checking in before me, Definitely would stay there again!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
January 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
place to sleep over night.
nothing
Couple
Sonja from Mora, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Small choice for breakfast. Would like milk. Didn't like cleaner walking in at 9am to clean room when card not turned in, TV was on and we were in room talking. Don't trust room with our stuff is safe if we weren't in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to mother. Got a cheap deal
There is a distinctive odor to this hotel. My husband and I both started feeling "stuffed up" entering the room. It is convenient, we have stayed a number of times, but I think this will be our last stay here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramer, MN
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
NOTHING!!
Paint was peeling from the ceilings, wallpaper peeling off the walls, bugs & it looks abandoned when you first pull in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient location in a countryside setting.
Landscaping near building needs tending, remove tall grass in shrub beds; clean up debris and empty cigarette butt container at the rear entrance. Reglue the bottom edge of wallpaper in the bathroom near bathtub. Insure the carpet gets cleaned regularly
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
June 6, 2016
2.0
The location was good and the room was quiet.
It was the dirtiest hotel room I have every stayed in. Had trouble checking in and one of the key cards didn't work. Heard another guest say his key card didn't work. Breakfast was very sparse - they ran out of items, including coffee.
Reviews of Super 8 Baldwin
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Baldwin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.