Hotels in Aurora

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was not clean the pool water was constantly dirty and they put me on a smoking floor even though I have kids and dont smoke
Couple
Jamie from Sheboygan Falls, WI
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was out of the way, yet still close enough to the main drag for me to easily get to any number of places. The pool/hot tub area were a bonus for me! I had a wonderful stay and can't complain about a thing!
The only thing I can suggest is they get some new basic things. The shower curtain in my room was very wore, and the shower head leaked a lot and didn't have the greatest power to it. Simple things like that could be replaced. Other than that it was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. The location was quiet even on the 1st floor. Staff was personable and helpful. The continental breakfast was more than expected with a nice variety of items.
Some might be dissatisfied with the size of the pool and work out area especially if you're traveling with children. It was not an issue for my husband and me. The location was a little hard to find behind a car dealership. Could use a bigger sign on main

The room was ready when we arrived. Heater in our room was quiet and kept the room at set temp. Didn't use the microwave or frig because we were only there one night. The hotel was an excellent value with better than expected amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Littleton, CO
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Small breakfast area and the smell of chlorine was overwhelming.
Business Traveler
Sean from Indianapolis, IN
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
the location
the person that checked me in was put out and as rude as could be the day shift threatened to take all my luggage , computer , bbreifcase etc out of my room to storeage at 11am
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, MI
October 24, 2013
7.0
We reserved a non-smoking room which we got. However the entire floor reeked of smoke and the bathroom smelled horribly of marijuana.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, Puerto Rico
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean staff was friendly and the location was very good
The pool was a bit small and right next to the lobby area no privacy. The good thing was that it is an indoor pool.

I was very happy with my experience it actually surprised me because it was economic but the room was big super comfortable it had feverything I needed. The location was good the staff was friendly everything was super clean. The pool was a bit small and next to the reception counter. Overall I was happy with my experience and I would recommended and I would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Montgomery, IL
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
Swimming pool a bit small

okay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IA
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a very nice and clean Hotel
The free breakfast was nothing to talk about and the only had apple juice. No orange juice or water?

I would stay here again as it was clean and quiet. The pool was very small and the continental breakfast was nothing to talk about. Pretty much just waffles and 2 kinds of cereal. The price was reasonable and staff was friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
It was old and outdated. The halls smelled of smoke. It was very dirty and dingy. It was not worth any amount of money to stay there.
Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg