Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Aurora, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in was fast. Customer service was great.
Stayed on 2ñd floor the people above were making too much noise.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
liked the location.
Bathroom wall has mold. 2nd day made didn't clean the tub. the bed is too soft or it was old. The carpets are warn out, dirty. 3rd day, made didn't change the sheets. smoking & non smoking rooms are same floor, smell smoke all over, hate it.

my total changes are more than you told me. Hotel changed the price on 3rd and 4th night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean
Breakfast ended too soonHad to ask for clean towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Fargo, ND
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were large with lots of blankets. That was nice. Window's that opened. Bathroom had a heat light...that was nice.
Breakfast. Also, no food vending on each floor.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Oakville, Canada
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the staff were great
It was a little noisy
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Aurora, IL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was off of route 34 which is busy road ,the hotel was set back in a residential area so it was very quiet and safe place to be
The sign on route 34 southside directing you to hotel in residential area was small I missed it first time I do not know if a bigger sign can be put up on the otherside northside of route 34 That would help But it was not big deal missing the hotel

On the weekends the breakfast area is too small

Solo Traveler
Charles from Decatur, IL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location/Price
Couldn't put me in Non Smoking plus right next to elevator
Senior Travelers
Christina from El Cajon, CA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location,close to all shopping + eating.great. also we made use of Pool + hot tub.
Business Traveler
Michael from Bella Vista, AR
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean.
There was no desk in the room and the internet speed wasn't very well. It took a while for it to load my emails for business. Also, the refrigerator hummed..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location, I felt safe. The people were friendly. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable. It had a microwave, and refrigerator. It had a working ice and vending machine. It had free wifi and a nice television. Easy check-in and out.
The room smelled like smoke. The refrigerator did not work. The tub had hair in it. The breakfast was not appealing. There was only one cart for luggage and we had to carry our things down. There was not enough plug outlets. The cleanliness was not there.

I would stay here again. I love the area and it is convenient to shopping and restaurants. I wish there could be a few improvements made to make it the best hotel around!

Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg