Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Springhill, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
it's staff
signed location, will pass it if you don't know it's by car dealer . Passed it first time ,sign to small
Solo Traveler
Julio from Katy, TX
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Price
Check out time not clear
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Des Moines, IA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The receptionist was very cordial.
The room was very unkempt. Blood spot on bed sheet cover.
Kathryn from Oxford, AL
July 31, 2015
Hotel was somewhat hard to find. Should have a much larger sign at the corner of Ogden and Longmeadow. That is the only thing that I disliked about the hotel. Staff was curtious and very professinal.Thank You
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan, MN
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was adequate.
The pool was chemical treated around the time we checked in. We were told that the pool would open around 6 . . . then 7 . . . then 8... then not at all. The pool was the reason we booked this particular hotel, as we were travelling with two children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be and was very inexpensive.
You get what you pay for. The refrigerator made an awful clicking noise, so we had to eventually unplug it. The AC unit was extremely loud and almost non-functioning. And the light over the sink worked intermittently. The night attendant was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Freedom, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
coffee... off the main highways
can't think of anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Area
The room wash any capped dated and dirty .. Asked why we got a handycapoed room and she said its what the night manager assigned didn't offer to move us??
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock, IL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was great, area was nice.
Front Desk staff was rude! Nonsmoking room smelled horribly of smoke, and had several cigarette burns everywhere. Should be cheaper than it is by far!
Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.