Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from St. George, SC
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and roomy.
There was not a lot of restaurants to choose from.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Robertsville, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds werr super comfy and clean . It has a small built in hot tub and heated pool. Hotel was clean, rooms normal size. Could use some updating. Breakfast was good but eating area small. Close to many nice restaurants and Walmart.
I was charged a $25 cash only early check in fee. Breakfast area was veey small and there was no one to clean up messes or clean tables. Two light bulbs in room were missing.

Air conditioner worked good no unusual sounds. Shower tub was very clean room has larger size fridge, microwave, flat screen TV and blow dryer in room. Also an alarm clock that worked. .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing... Smoking sections was right by my room all i could smell was cigars and things... I spent more time outside than inside because of that. The breakfast was cool... Got some waffles
THE ROOM WAS DIRTY. Walls had dirt on them and had like stains from food. There was rust on almost everything metal. They watched a line build up before any person came to assist. It was bad. PERIOD!

The pool wasnt a great feature There was no comfort gained by staying

Couple
Jonathan from Oak Park, IL
May 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Probably the room was the best part. Interesting little space. Good bed. :)
There were basic facilities, minimally fulfilled everything that it said it had. The pool was tiny, but it was a pool. The hot tub had no jets, but it was indeed a hot tub. The breakfast was fruit and cereal, but it
Business Traveler
Kerri from Pittsburgh, PA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
price, free breakfast and wifi
didn't provide password to wifi, toilet in room wouldn't flush but was too tired to move to a different room as arrived very late
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was not clean the pool water was constantly dirty and they put me on a smoking floor even though I have kids and dont smoke
Couple
Jamie from Sheboygan Falls, WI
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was out of the way, yet still close enough to the main drag for me to easily get to any number of places. The pool/hot tub area were a bonus for me! I had a wonderful stay and can't complain about a thing!
The only thing I can suggest is they get some new basic things. The shower curtain in my room was very wore, and the shower head leaked a lot and didn't have the greatest power to it. Simple things like that could be replaced. Other than that it was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. The location was quiet even on the 1st floor. Staff was personable and helpful. The continental breakfast was more than expected with a nice variety of items.
Some might be dissatisfied with the size of the pool and work out area especially if you're traveling with children. It was not an issue for my husband and me. The location was a little hard to find behind a car dealership. Could use a bigger sign on main

The room was ready when we arrived. Heater in our room was quiet and kept the room at set temp. Didn't use the microwave or frig because we were only there one night. The hotel was an excellent value with better than expected amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Littleton, CO
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Small breakfast area and the smell of chlorine was overwhelming.
Business Traveler
Sean from Indianapolis, IN
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
the location
the person that checked me in was put out and as rude as could be the day shift threatened to take all my luggage , computer , bbreifcase etc out of my room to storeage at 11am
Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg