Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Aurora, IL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was off of route 34 which is busy road ,the hotel was set back in a residential area so it was very quiet and safe place to be
The sign on route 34 southside directing you to hotel in residential area was small I missed it first time I do not know if a bigger sign can be put up on the otherside northside of route 34 That would help But it was not big deal missing the hotel

On the weekends the breakfast area is too small

Solo Traveler
Charles from Decatur, IL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location/Price
Couldn't put me in Non Smoking plus right next to elevator
Senior Travelers
Christina from El Cajon, CA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location,close to all shopping + eating.great. also we made use of Pool + hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location, the quiet, the cleanliness.
People wanting/needing to check out late have only until 11:30 am if they make special arrangements (the normal checkout time is 11:00 am). This wasn't really a big deal, though.

Recommended!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel offered a continental breakfast.
I was in a non smoking room that had an overwhelming cigarette smoke smell. I could not move to another non smoking room because the only other available rooms were smoking rooms. I ended up staying on a friends couch because the room smelled so bad.

The hotel is addressed and labeled in Aurora, IL. However, it is quite far from downtown Aurora and is actually closer to Naperville. Was not convenient for my destination in downtown Aurora.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, WI
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, MN
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect to catch the metra.
There was an inch of dust behind the bed stand which I only discovered because I needed an outlet to charge the cell phone.

Old and showing its age but cheap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Ames, IA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really
Front desk staff

Front desk staff very rude and acted like she was drunk. Got a rollaway and had to put it together myself. Lock on door of room was broken.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, WI
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Holt, MI
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Free breakfast, smoking room
Room not ready when I checked in, bathroom door didn't close/lock, robe hanger kept falling off bathroom door, door lock loose
Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg