Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4228 Longmeadow Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aurora/Naperville in Aurora

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from St Louis, MO
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gage from Joplin, MO
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Smelled like smoke in the hallway despite non-smoking rooms on the level
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing this time
Charged me $50 for a smoking room deposit that took a week to get back and wasn't charged the previous 2 stays. Never again.
Group Traveler
Carrie from Dekalb, IL
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Secor, IL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The constant ticking from the refrigerator. The attitude of the employee at the front desk when checking in. Employee incorrectly cancelled our entire reservation the night before even tho we called back to make sure they understood it was Fri nite onl
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WI
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Most of the staff were very helpful and friendly considering it was Christmas Day.
The room was filthy. The refrigerator didn't work and the heater was noisy. When we complained to the front desk, we had to hear the worker complain about how she had to work both days of the holiday without seeing her family and without holiday pay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Praveen from Nashua, NH
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was spacious enough for 4 adults
Poor maintenance, ambience is really bad
Couple
Cynthia from Aurora, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in was fast. Customer service was great.
Stayed on 2ñd floor the people above were making too much noise.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
liked the location.
Bathroom wall has mold. 2nd day made didn't clean the tub. the bed is too soft or it was old. The carpets are warn out, dirty. 3rd day, made didn't change the sheets. smoking & non smoking rooms are same floor, smell smoke all over, hate it.

my total changes are more than you told me. Hotel changed the price on 3rd and 4th night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean
Breakfast ended too soonHad to ask for clean towels
Reviews of Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aurora/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg