Super 8 Arlington East

Super 8 Arlington East

Super 8 Arlington East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1905 West Pleasant Ridge Road
Arlington, TX 76015

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Arlington East in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Arlington East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Arlington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Arlington East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room and pool were clean, great location
The free breakfast is sparse, but did have cereal and toast
Group Traveler
Shauna from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean.
The breakfast was a disappointment. Cold cereal, stale pastry and bread to make toast. We had to put down a $30.00 deposit???? My parent's room had the toilet clog and my father was asked to go to the front desk for a plunger to unclog it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was fantastic. They were kind, respectful, and did a great job cleaning the room when needed.
The breakfast wasn't what I thought it was going to be. Not good even if it was free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was in close proximity of AT&T stadium
Our room shared a wall with the proprietor of the hotel. They were loud & in the morning were actually shaking the bed with whatever they were doing. Very upsetting. No extras (pillows, towels) and general poor attitude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
September 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Houston, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access to I 20, shopping malls, eateries, etc.
Staff could use numerous lessons in customer service, how not to speak in a language that is different than English when customers are present and requesting service, and to learn how to say Thank You.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Hughes Springs, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was charged an additional $35 upon arrival because they couldn't accommodate my children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, MD
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was quiet.
Vending machine sold out. On a weekend? Nothing close by. Breakfast had no selection. Didn't have a car. Made it a bit difficult.
Group Traveler
Michael from New Braunfels, TX
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient and the price was reasonable.

Staff was friendly and offered several upgrade options at a reasonable price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Abilene, TX
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The area (very close to the Parks Mall). Other then that will never stay at a Super 8 hotel again.
We called about possibly getting twin beds, due to are 17 yr old daughter had gone with us on are trip. The lady that answered the phone told us it would be another $20 on top of thexxx we had already paid. Eventually we did pay the $20, not worth it

Nothing against Priceline, my family and I have been getting hotel rooms for years from your buiness. Never once have I been told that there's an extra charge on top of the "name your price guarantee". My recommendation to furture customers on Priceline. Spend the extra $20, and up your star rating. Anything with a 2 star rating or lower is trash, and your better off sleeping in your vehicle in a mall parking lot. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Arlington East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Arlington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.