Super 8 Arkansas City

Super 8 Arkansas City

Super 8 Arkansas City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3228 North Summit Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Arkansas City in Arkansas City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arkansas City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Arkansas City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Arkansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Arkansas City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was quiet and safe. Breakfast was modest but good.
No. The hotel could use to be updated (linens etc) but overall but was good especially for the price.
Solo Traveler
Julissa from Kansas City, MO
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Summerville, SC
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We we're there for a rodeo school worked great for what we needed
Bathroom fan didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, very clean, very friendly staff
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kitchen area had tiny bugs near food and juice servers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
the hotel is conveniently located
The housekeeping just does what is required....they need to be checking for the not normal things that should be cleaned- Example - wall between bed and nightstand was coated with stuff that had been spilled. water/dirt run marks wall under light switches

I usually never stay in hotels under 3 1/2 stars...but no hotels above 2 stars were available at this location.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Midlothian, TX
April 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very large, and when you have 2 children, the extra room to play was an added bonus!
no pool:(

We were here because our Grandfather had passed away and the service was in Winfield. Everything in Winfield was really pricey, we wanted to stay somewhere nice that didn't cost a small fortune due to the fact that we were all driving in from quite a distance....I drove in from Texas. I was very pleased with the rooms, and that on the second floor there was a seating area large enough for all 10 of us to gather together, instead of having to all hang out in one room. We might have gotten a little carried away with laughing, but not once was asked to be quiet, but we didn't do this at late hours(plenty before 10). Beds were very comfortable and again we were very pleased with the large rooms!! We would totally stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Gene from Pratt, KS
July 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They had biscuits and gravy.
The stains on the wall, ceilings and, carpet were unattractive. Water pressure was horrible.

My family and I would not stay at this particular Super 8 hotel again. The overall curb appeal was very nice and misleading to what you found inside! The old saying never judge a book by it's cover really stood true with this hotel and i do have the pics to prove. For the price I've stayed at cheaper places with nicer rooms.

Solo Traveler
Jodi from Pratt, KS
August 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
not much
HOT, no water pressure,vending mach doesnt work

Would not reccommend it

Reviews of Super 8 Arkansas City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Arkansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.