Super 8 Ardmore

Super 8 Ardmore

Super 8 Ardmore Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2120 Veterans Boulevard
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ardmore in Ardmore

# 15 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was super clean and felt very safe.
Housekeeping knocked on the door at 9am and called our room at 10 when checkout was 11 or 12... We had stayed up late and was trying to sleep in.
Couple
Lyle from Cedar Falls, IA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room 129 King Bed with 3 Pillows. Nicely decorated room.
Window HVAC with fan motor too noisy to sleep (even on low speed). Nothing wrong with the motor. Just a bad design.
Couple
Dewey from Pella, IA
December 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. The lamp turned on with a toggle switch on the base and a receptacle on the base. Could plug my cpap in without pulling out the bed or using a drop cord. Small feature but a nice one.
Nothing
Max from Norwalk, CT
November 18, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
That we could not bring my daughter and grandchildren over to come in the pool with us!
Business Traveler
Charles from Round Rock, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Affordable
Breakfast was bad!

It was passable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
New, clean rooms.
No lock on main door in the back, so anybody could come in at any time of the day or night. There is no common space and the breakfast space is about 3' by 6'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I had a great stay. The price was right and there were No problems. Well upstairs guests sounded like a herd of horses, but they finally settled down around midnight, so stay upstairs, right...Could hear a LOUD snorer next door, but turned on fan and ok.
Reviews of Super 8 Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.