Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
State 35 To Bus 35 To Hwy 361
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

# 2 of 4 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aransas Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aransas Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was good.
Hotel advertised 2 queen beds, when I arrived the beds are full sized! I spoke with the front desk and they said all their beds are full sized. This is false advertisement! I also asked later for a extra blanket and they refused.
Business Traveler
Philip from Schertz, TX
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location - convenient to Civic Center. Breakfast was good considering star level.
Cleanliness was sub par. There was a fight Saturday night on the second floor and the police had to be called.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's. Smell
Solo Traveler
Raquel from Edinburg, TX
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did enjoy my stay in this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable.
I love to take baths and was not happy with the condition of the tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing...disgusting....
Everything....
Group Traveler
Cathy from Georgetown, TX
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Like that it was close to the ferry..
Well the room smelled like MOLD, and the restroom was dirty and bathtub is old and all scuffed up, shower head of rusted..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I did no like that I could hear people in the hallways, outside, or in the rooms next to mine. Floors are hard wood and I was able to hear people walking up and down the halls. Hated that I heard everything.
Couple
James from Florence, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Dirty. Walls patched not painted. Pool dirty. Unfriendly
Couple
Carla from Uvalde, TX
July 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
There was too many roaches, distrespedtful owners, 6-9 breakfast is too early, should at least be until 10
Couple
Richard from Jal, NM
June 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Pool was small and dirty
Reviews of Super 8 Aransas Pass
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.