Hotels in Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
500 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

# 2 of 4 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aransas Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aransas Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It is an easy drive to port aransas and the ferry.
The check in at 2pm. The room smelled as if the had just smoked a cigerrette. It smelled pretty bad. I had to buy some frebreeze.

The hotel was under renovations. The temperature of the lobby was hot. Very plain and not very inviting.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Nacogdoches, TX
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cheap, clean, friendly staff, everything as advertised or better!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon, OK
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
lots of towels
kept forgetting to leave coffee and creamer packs

it was clean enough and very safe

Solo Traveler
Ana from Brownsville, TX
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
room,location,clean,value
pillows a little too firm

everything i needed

Couple
Vickey from Austin, TX
July 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
We were in a non smoking room, but 2 doors down was a smoking room and we had to pass by the door every time we left our room and the smell of smoke was very strong, Also the door that we use to get in the building could not be locked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Mounds, OK
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
ant infestation at pool---biting within 5 minutes ants in the breakfast serving area cigarette smoke in ventilation and hallways were hard to breathe they reeked Laundry facilities out of order for the 4 day stay

We will never stay at this location again. It doesn't meet Super 8 standards

Michael from Floence, TX
June 20, 2013
1.0
I will never return to this motel it was ragged and it seemed like all the pot heads stayed here worst motel ever
Everything the beds the bathroom everything

Sucks will never come back to that motel again

Couple
Sarah from New Braunfels, TX
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
All of the staff members I had contact with went out of their way to make our stay the best possible and were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was a great disappointment, everything was "sweet", no protein items to be found except for yogurt with fruit and sugar. Both cereals had sugar added, there were muffins, waffles, and even the English muffins had raisins in them.

This hotel is located in a very good spot for fisher people; Conn Brown harbor, with it newly updated boat ramps, is within blocks, and there are a few other free boat ramps just minutes away. Those wanting to swim in the surf are just a couple of miles from the fairy to Port Aransas. There is boat parking in back of the hotel that is visible from most rooms and very well lighted at night. The room with the queen sized bed was roomy and had a recliner to sit in and a few premium TV channels. ...read more

Group Traveler
Brian from Pleasanton, TX
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good rooms. Good price. Good location for our activity.
Reviews of Super 8 Aransas Pass
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg