Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
500 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

# 2 of 3 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aransas Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aransas Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiley, TX
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The owner was very pleasant and gracious to us. The breakfast buffet was very good. They are currently remodeling the hotel so in the future it will be even better. The room was very spacious.
Couple
Maikel from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Waffles
none

Front desk employee was very friendly. Good customer service..

Couple
Leon from Temple, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was a very nice room only thing it had a very old smell of smoke in it. i know i booked a smoke room but i do not like the old smell that is left in it.
the smell

i will book again

Adrian from Austin, TX
August 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were not properly clean Holes on the sheets The place stink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Lamesa, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keri from Austin, TX
July 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
It's proximity to the ferry/beach.
The room was absolutely filthy. Mold, musty/stained/torn carpet, waterbugs/roaches everywhere, stained towels and sheets.
Couple
Judith from San Antonio, TX
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location great hotel I will return back to this hotel in the near future.
One small thing I did not like, when I put out the no Disturb sign management still disturbing me did not like it at all.
Reviews of Super 8 Aransas Pass
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg