Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass

Super 8 Aransas Pass Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
500 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Aransas Pass in Aransas Pass

# 2 of 3 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Aransas Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Aransas Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from San Antonio, TX
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location great hotel I will return back to this hotel in the near future.
One small thing I did not like, when I put out the no Disturb sign management still disturbing me did not like it at all.
Solo Traveler
Stan from Ashland, MS
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price and location are hard to beat
It was a older hotel with older electronics and appliances

Its roughly half the price of any other hotel in the area and it shows a little, so expect to get what you pay for. But if you are spending time down on the coast you probably aren't going to hang out in your room much anyways. It's definately not the Ritz-Carlton but it works just fine for a quick fishing trip.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TN
May 12, 2014
5.0
location
very old microwave and attached frig which needs to be replaced or at least defrosted = over 4 inches plus of frozen "whatever" ... main day leading outside had to be SLAMMED to lock properly

not in writing ...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It is an easy drive to port aransas and the ferry.
The check in at 2pm. The room smelled as if the had just smoked a cigerrette. It smelled pretty bad. I had to buy some frebreeze.

The hotel was under renovations. The temperature of the lobby was hot. Very plain and not very inviting.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Nacogdoches, TX
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cheap, clean, friendly staff, everything as advertised or better!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon, OK
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
lots of towels
kept forgetting to leave coffee and creamer packs

it was clean enough and very safe

Solo Traveler
Ana from Brownsville, TX
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
room,location,clean,value
pillows a little too firm

everything i needed

Couple
Vickey from Austin, TX
July 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
We were in a non smoking room, but 2 doors down was a smoking room and we had to pass by the door every time we left our room and the smell of smoke was very strong, Also the door that we use to get in the building could not be locked.
Reviews of Super 8 Aransas Pass
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg