Super 8 Antioch

Super 8 Antioch

Super 8 Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1121 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Antioch in Antioch

# 3 of 4 hotels in Antioch
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Saint Peters, MO
September 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Door did not seal , probably because it had been kicked in at one time. Coffee pot still had someone else coffee grounds still in it ! Microwave , Fridge were dirty . Probably not the best part of town .
Alfredo from Douglasville, GA
August 28, 2016
10.0
Professionalism and courtesy of staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Ebony from Indianapolis, IN
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location
Could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Elsmere, KY
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bathroom wasn't clean, the door to the room needed to be replaced it was hard to open and close. They advertised free wifii it did not work. My key card stop working the second day I was there. Should I continue?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room wasn't what I expected.. The floors where uneven.. It didn't felt secure
Business Traveler
Bobby from Chickamauga, GA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
location to easy highway excess
air did not work asked about it and was told if we set it below 70 it dont work .set at 70 and still no air.no hot water added a extra night to reservation by phone got there and they added an extra 25.00 per room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from House Springs, MO
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The mattress was the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a hotel or motel. It was very firm, no sagging. The hotel is pretty old, but everything was clean.
Couple
Andrew from Soddy Daisy, TN
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean.
Air conditioner was very noisy, but without it the room was too hot!
Couple
Paul from Waterloo, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Flat screen TV
the shower was in poor shape Staff was not knowledgable
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
No hot water,bad TV reception,Breakfest was below stardards
Reviews of Super 8 Antioch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.