Super 8 Antioch

Super 8 Antioch in Antioch

Super 8 Antioch

Super 8 Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1121 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Antioch in Antioch

# 4 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Waterloo, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Flat screen TV
the shower was in poor shape Staff was not knowledgable
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
No hot water,bad TV reception,Breakfest was below stardards
Namho from Cumming, GA
June 28, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Folsom, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
virtually nothing; not even the location.
rm 307 toilet in bad shape, chalking around the tub was in offensive condition, Sign in front was dark and unlighted, parking was scarce, doors to bathroom and room were in fair to poor condition, Generally a well-below average room.

Thanks, but I'd rather forget about this one as well as another Super 8 I stayed at last year in Nashville. Ya get what you pay for, but not at Nashville Super 8's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Management was mean. More towel s was needed. The two inch space at the bottom of the door they need to fix that its in all rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
March 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
The location was not the best, but it was inexpensive. Also, the walls were thin and it was kind of noisy at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Dresden, TN
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff was friendly.
sheets would not stay on bed,no iron in room ,door was not airtight could see crack under door and the side. did not feel safe. was not enough towels or washcloths it was 3 of us when ask for more, only got one,not able to bathe that morning No Towels!

worst cont. breakfast I seen. fruit bowl had 2 dried oranges and a apple in it. no eggs, or meat. also it advertise it was 58.88 was what I had to pay got up there they charge me 70.00. I would not recommend this motel to anyone.

Sharon from Lanett, AL
August 1, 2013
10.0
The two desk clerks was so nice. the location was the best the only thing i didnt like was there was no bacon on breakfast buffet.
No bacon for breakfast

It met my expectation

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Brunswick, OH
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The door locked, and the air worked.
Unclean appearance, the room smelled musty. Partying on the balcony near our room, unpleasant staff. Noise and loud music throughout the evening.

Upon arriving, the reservation was a mess, they did not have the room I reserved, had to compromise. The swimming pool was mostly murky stagnant water, a mosquito farm with beer cans and trash floating in it, right outside our room. In the middle of the night, someone actually knocked on our door to borrow a cigarette lighter, REALLY? The front desk did not "have any more coffee, it's been ordered.", again, REALLY? ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Antioch
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg