Super 8 Antigo

Super 8 Antigo

Super 8 Antigo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
535 Century Avenue
Antigo, WI 54409

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Antigo in Antigo

# 2 of 4 hotels in Antigo
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Antigo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antigo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Antigo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Appleton, WI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Milwaukee, WI
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk was very helpful when my key didn't work. I didn't have any issues with the room or hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was unbeatable and the staff were wonderful!
A bit dated.
Couple
Lori from Munising, MI
October 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The guy at the front desk was super nice. They offer what seemed like a nice breakfast but we didn't take advantage of it. It was clean and it was right in the middle of everything. I'd stay again but I don't think I'll be back to the area.
The bed was so hard and uncomfortable. That is really my only complaint.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Platteville, WI
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
safe, quiet
a bit small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
What a terrific hotel, the management there are very accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Station, IN
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Have used super 8 recently all have been good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
September 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean room and excellent shower.
Breakfast area very small ( 3 tables ), and breakfast was rather limited ( eggs and sausage patty frozen and needed to be warmed up in the microwave )
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cole Camp, MO
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price, comfortable beds, good coffee, warm pool, convenient location.
I wish the fan could run without the AC. Neighboring doors slam shut loudly, but wasn't disruptive once the neighbors settled down for the night.

Easy to walk to neighboring stores and restaurants, protein and yogurt among the breakfast array, secure feeling in the area.

Reviews of Super 8 Antigo
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Antigo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.