Super 8 Amsterdam

Super 8 Amsterdam

Super 8 Amsterdam Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5502 Route 30 South
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Amsterdam in Amsterdam

# 1 of 2 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Amsterdam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Amsterdam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Narrowsburg, NY
October 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Really really comfortable beds!!!!
Price for area is apparent that there is NO other options. I recently stayed in the NICEST hotel in a higher economic area and payed over 20 dollars less after taxes than for this room. Just apparent you can charge what you want when there's no optio
Business Traveler
Salvatore from Madison Township, PA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
price location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, PA
September 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION AS ARNOLD WOULD SAY ILL BE BACK.......
NOTHING
Couple
Jerry from Ithaca, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, helpful staff, and everything worked like it should.
group of 8 or 10 people hanging out drinking beer at the front door.
Couple
Joseph from Moriches, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The place was fairly clean, The room itself was clean, the place smelled clean overall. The person at the front desk when I checked in was both friendly and helpful when I asked about local places to eat.
My only issue was that in the stairwells there were tons of spiders and spider webs on the walls and ceiling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Webster, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It smelled horrible. There were bugs in one of the beds and it was not worth the money. Half price would have been too much for that hotel. I actually wanted to request a refund, but there was nowhere else to stay.
Couple
Christian from Tonawanda, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. I have stayed at "higher rated hotels" and this one was better than those. When in the area again I will have no issue with booking a room here!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
WiFi was horrible
George from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 4, 2015
Good location, friendly staff, clean and reasonably priced
Verified Hotel Guest from Medfield, MA
July 29, 2015
The Super 8 was easy on and off the NY Thruway, which made it very convenient for my travel plans.
Reviews of Super 8 Amsterdam
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.