Super 8 Alvarado

Super 8 Alvarado

Super 8 Alvarado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5445 South I-35 West
Alvarado, TX 76009

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alvarado in Alvarado

# 4 of 5 hotels in Alvarado
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alvarado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alvarado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raylyn from Weatherford, TX
August 8, 2016
1.0
Nothing
No
Business Traveler
Ellsworth from Bedfordview, South Africa
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was really not great at all. I actually skipped breakfast the next day because there was nothing substantial.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
July 16, 2016
3.0
Location. Smoking rooms available. Comfortable bed. HOT water.
The toilet was %75 clogged when I got there. The only thing that would flush is water. any solids jammed up. There was no handy man to clean it out. They gave ME a PLUNGER!! 3 times I had to plunge it! the third time I plunged and I plunged until it clea
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, TX
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I took the smoking room because it was cheaper............
Smoking room was gross....nothing worked/phone,ice machine and the laundry machine,none working
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, TX
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The smell walking in the front door was disgusting. The place was run down. If I hadn't been so tired I would have asked for a refund.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
A little dirty, strong unpleasant Oder
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Wichita Falls, TX
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I enjoyed the comfortable beds! They were most suitable for us.
Couple
Diane from Beaverlodge, Canada
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing and very accommodating. Our dog had gotten loose from the RV dealer behind hotel and they went out of their way to help us find her. We ended up having to stay an extra night and they matched the price we had paid for previous stay.
Couple
Teresa from Emory, TX
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Could use an update on the bedspreads but other wise everything was wonderful
Couple
Chelynn from Sand Springs, OK
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
The whole hotel stunk like wet carpet. Breakfast ended at 9:00, so we missed that completely. Everything was old.we had two queen beds, but the guy at front desk kept telling me that I could only use one bed. Not what I expected at all.
Reviews of Super 8 Alvarado
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.