Super 8 Alturas

Super 8 Alturas

Super 8 Alturas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
511 N Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alturas in Alturas

# 2 of 5 hotels in Alturas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alturas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alturas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alturas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Matthew from Aguanga, CA
May 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had the disabled room and it was the biggest room I've ever stayed in at any budget motel. They took 2 rooms and converted them to 1.
The only thing I would change is put a sink in the room with the toilet just so you don't have to keep going into the room with the shower every time you use the restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Vancouver, WA
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, quiet, and new.
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Orland, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location along Hwy 395 in Downtown Alturas. A Rite Aid Drug store is across the street. Lots of trailer parking available.
Bath towels were small. One of them had frayed holes in it.

It is good for the price bracket it is in. Breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, availability, price
No microwave in room
Couple
Gotthardt from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Nampa, ID
August 9, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Sacramento, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
IT was close to downtown landmarks, and I could walk to a grocery store.
No, it was fine.

The beds were much more comfortable than your typical hard motel mattresses.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
We liked the location in Alturas. We also liked that it was pet friendly, and this was our primary reason for choosing this location.
Reviews of Super 8 Alturas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alturas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.