Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Super 8 Alexandria I-49 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6017 Old Boyce Road
Alexandria, LA 71409

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alexandria I-49 in Alexandria

# 1 of 20 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alexandria I-49
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria I-49
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Many, LA
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There are not enough characters to type in my terrible experience with hotel staff. It was a horrible experience and I will never, ever stay at this motel again and suggest you don't either!
Group Traveler
James from Owensville, IN
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. As expected for the price and 3.5 star rating.
Few minor issues in room. Fixtures, tv remote, ect.
Business Traveler
William from Hattiesburg, MS
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claude from Marysville, TX
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, bed comfortable and the staff was so friendly.
No.
Couple
David from Arlington, TX
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Alvarado, TX
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff was the best part
the room had watr damage to the sheet rock by the window, door lock was broken and shower curtain rod was trying to fall off thhe wall
Business Traveler
Julie from Cypress, TX
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice and big. Clean. Refrigerator.
Had called ahead and requested a ground floor room. Was told that it would be noted in my reservation and it wouldn't be a problem. When I got there all the ground floor rooms had been taken and they put me upstairs with no elevator. Staff didn't care.
Couple
Roger from Alamo, TX
October 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, LA
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room smelled nice when you walk in. The bed was nice and the sheets were clean!
I hear they don't use bleach which is an issue with me because the toilet was stained and makes me feel like it doesn't get the cleaning it needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haleyville, AL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Staff is very friendly! Made sure you had anything you needed.
Reviews of Super 8 Alexandria I-49
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria I-49
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.