Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Super 8 Alexandria I-49 in Alexandria

Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Super 8 Alexandria I-49 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6017 Old Boyce Road
Alexandria, LA 71409

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alexandria I-49 in Alexandria

# 1 of 21 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alexandria I-49
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria I-49
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alexandria I-49

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
Bigger pool would be nice

Great staff very clean

Business Traveler
Ronald from Leesville, LA
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Large rooms.
Carpet in hallways and room dingy and worn. Furniture rather old. New fixtures on wall in bathroom but no paint where old fixtures were moved.
Business Traveler
Janet from United States, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Monica, the front desk employee. We had a problem with the bed arrangement; needed 2 beds and only one had been reserved. Since it was with Priceline, she said she was "locked in". Somehow she made it work with no additional charge. Very appreciative!
Although we weren't traveling with pets this time, we do frequently. This hotel doesn't allow pets.

Clean, good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Kansas City, MO
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff's friendliness and readiness to help.
I could hear the people in the room against the head of my bed having sex. No elevator but only two floors so it wasn't that bad.

Interior rooms, rooms have refrigerator and microwave, they have complimentary breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eddie from Longview, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Attention to detail was lacking. The bed skirt had white dried on substance on it. The carpet had a red stain on it.
Keith from Austin, TX
November 28, 2013
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, free wireless, and free breakfast.

I look for a peace and quiet, a clean room, a comfortable bed and free wireless when I travel. A continental breakfast is also a plus. This hotel met all those expectations and was a great value for the price. Nothing fancy, but this was a pretty nice two star hotel and I'd definitely stay here again.

Couple
Myra from Picayune, MS
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
My sheets and towels were changed and fresh each day. None if our things we left in the hotel was moved or stolen
Their breakfast was lacking certain breakfast objects they should have had.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
Clean, basic room; no frills. Free WiFi and breakfast and made it a bargain at the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Not really. I did not have particularly high expectations for the stay. I just needed a clean room for one night to attend a conference the following morning.
Reviews of Super 8 Alexandria I-49
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria I-49
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg