Super 8 Alamosa

Super 8 Alamosa

Super 8 Alamosa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2505 West Main Street
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alamosa in Alamosa

# 1 of 9 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is by far the nicest Super 8 I've ever stayed in. The room was really nice, clean and had everything one would need. Breakfast was good, staff was very friendly and the location is excellent for visiting nearby attractions in the valley.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay!
The pool stairs are very slick in spots, I fell with our 2 year old in my arms causing both of us to be injured. Lots of noise and smoking in other rooms despite being a non-smoking hotel which severely effected my children's asthma upon our arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was nice & clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The front desk staff was very pleasant & friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front staff person showed great customer service and went out of her way to call me when we left an item in the room. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the rooms were. We came to Alamosa to visit the Great Sand Dunes. This hotel met our needs.
Cleaning product used for room smelled a little strong. Otherwise,very happy with quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and value priced.
My room was facing the Burger King drive through and on a sturdy night there was a lot of late night traffic from drivers in diesel pickup trucks which made sleeping sounds quite difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Fulton, MO
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elena from Hobbs, NM
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
February 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price location and breakfast
the beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
February 2, 2017
10.0
The hotel was very nice, the staff was exceptional. We really loved the breakfast.
Couple
Lauren from Salisbury, NC
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was updated and decorated nicely. My bf & I were impressed. Also had a fridge. Nice staff as well.
The glow and view of the Burger King next door. Breakfast was alright. Bath products are low quality
Reviews of Super 8 Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.