Super 8 Ajax / Toronto

Super 8 Ajax / Toronto in Ajax

Super 8 Ajax / Toronto

Super 8 Ajax / Toronto Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
210 Westney Road South
Ajax, ON L1S7P9

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ajax / Toronto in Ajax

# 3 of 3 hotels in Ajax
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ajax / Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ajax / Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ajax / Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Laurent, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Rochester, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Rochester, NY
July 10, 2013
6.0
The pool was set to a good temperature for the kids and we were the only people using it..
The receptionist was quite rude to the guest in front of me and than laughed about it with some friends she was chattting with in the lobby. Very unprofessional. Also, the elevator was broken so people were slamming the stairwell doors all night.

A little bit above average for a Super-8. Nice pool. Decent breakfast. Easy access from 401. If the front desk person who checked us in was one of my employees I would have fired her on the spot. Rule number one in the hospitality industry is don't be rude to your guests - I guess she missed that class.

Group Traveler
Terry from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
May 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel and staff were excellent. The location was ideal to my stay in Ajax. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Nothing. All was fine for me.

The hotel had great staff on hand and the location was excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious. I liked the fact that they had a pool. It would be a great place for a family to visit and stay at. I even enjoyed the fact that they had a continental breakfast. There was plenty on the menu to choose from.

Solo Traveler
Annie from Imlay City, MI
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Favourite part of the hotel was the way the rooms were split up.
It was okay, what you would expect from a Super 8....

The toilet was clogged prior to being used, other then that it was average.

Couple
Eleasha from Markham, Canada
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was extremly close to where we were going. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and everything in the room worked as it should. No complaints.
First time staying and I liked everything. Good experience.

Great place to stay!

Senior Travelers
John from Kennebunk, ME
April 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and well run. Good breakfast
No

I slep WWII I joyed breakfast was very restfully.

Business Traveler
Diane from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
July 20, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Air conditioned and good TV and cable.
The poor quality of the pillows.
Couple
Hotel Guest from Buford, FL
January 20, 2011
Couple
2.0
Very convenient location.
Room must have been the worst one in the hotel.

We began having difficulty before we arrived. The hotel does not make any mention of fees for pets. When we called they said they would charge $10 per pet, per day. When we arrived they charged $11.30 per pet, per day, to be paid before we could check-in. They gave us the worst possible room, across the hall from the meeting / banquet hall, beside the industrial laundry area for the hotel. When we asked to be moved we were told there were no other rooms of this level available. We offered to pay any difference in price and were again refused. We were told that the owner would not allow the employees to make any changes. It was a very uncomfortable, noisy week. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Ajax / Toronto
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ajax / Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg