Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On

Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On

Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
210 Westney Road South
Ajax, ON L1S 7P9

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On in Ajax

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ajax
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy to find, staff was friendly & welcoming & there was a mini-fridge in the room. It's nothing fancy but for a short stay it was fine.
Could be updated- shower bar in the bathroom was loose, room could be cleaner. Breakfast was ok (2 choices of cereal, bread/bagels, apples, waffle machine and muffins). We were given a password for the internet connection but it was open & not secure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
June 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The person did a good job of cleaning the room
On going in and coming out the staff were not friendly at all ... They totally ignored us as we walked by ... Even in the morning when we came down for breakfast ... It was the same ... There was only one Indian girl who said hi to us ..
Senior Travelers
Murray from Renfrew, Canada
May 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Did not have an wheelchair accessible room which can sleep four people and no roll in shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 6, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cindy from Ajax, Canada
October 27, 2015
8.0
Very peaceful and quite pool and hot tub are great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was clean, friendly staff.
starting to look dated. needs a facelift
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, close to the GO train, breakfast was included, decent wifi. Low price.
Woman who checked me in was off-putting and unfriendly. "The train is just right over there" is not a good description, should have said something like "just follow the main road north and it will be on your left hand side".
Couple
Tasha from Oshawa, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The complimentary breakfast was good, and we enjoyed the pool.
It was very dark and dingy, wish we would have spend a few extra dollars to stay somewhere nicer.
Couple
Robert from Belleville, Canada
September 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The people were very nice and the location was close to the Go Starion.
The fridge in the room did not close. I felt like I was a handicapped person as the room was majorly set up for someone who was mobility callenged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room smelled very musty, Breakfast was well below what I expected
Reviews of Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ajax/Toronto On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.