Super 8 Adel

Super 8 Adel in Adel

Super 8 Adel

Super 8 Adel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1103 West 4Th Street
Adel, GA 31620

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Adel in Adel

# 2 of 3 hotels in Adel
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Adel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Adel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Adel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Destiny from Pinellas Park, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Apison, TN
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Douglas, GA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty! So bad we left lost money and went to other hotel!! Even In the rain I still wanted to leave!!! Yuk

Don't go it is a waste is any price!!! Should charge be hour!!

Couple
Thomas from Winter Haven, FL
May 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
See Review.

This was a horrible location. It looked dirty and unsafe. I forfeited my money and went to another hotel in Valdosta.

Business Traveler
Liz from Canton, GA
July 20, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the cleanliness of the rooms.
The staff was not helpful.

The rooms we're clean, okay for the price.

Business Traveler
Earnest from Anniston, AL
April 26, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and quiet.
It had no microwave or refrigerate in the room.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Newville, AL
March 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean, friendly staff, and good location.
You only turn in entrance from one direction, confusing at first & bed & chairs were uncomfortable, too hard, but that is not unusual for a hotel bed.

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. The staff was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Etersburg, FL
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, and
friendly staff.
TV and reception could be improved.

4th time at this hotel, no problems . It is not a 5 start hotel. But it is clean and convenient.

Couple
Dolores from Saint Cloud, FL
May 21, 2011
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and shower was clean with lots of hot water.
No real dog run. Did not have waffle maker for free breakfast. No room with two queen size beds available.

Overall, experience was good. The room was clean. The hotel was in the middle of a renovation on their office space. We would stay there again.

Couple
Jon from Lexington, KY
July 26, 2010
Couple
2.0
Pleasant staff.
Dirty. No attention to detail from housekeeping.

We were very disappointed with this place. Our first room, the toilet didn't flush and the TV guide didn't work. They gave us another room, there was a big spider on the ceiling, light bulbs were out and the bathroom was visible dirty. TV guide didn't work for that room either. We had to navigate sidewalk construction going to and from the car. Staff was pleasant.

Reviews of Super 8 Adel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Adel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg