Hotels in Abilene

Super 8 Abilene Ks

Super 8 Abilene Ks

Super 8 Abilene Ks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2207 N Buckeye Ave
Abilene, KS 67410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Abilene Ks in Abilene

# 4 of 5 hotels in Abilene
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Abilene Ks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Abilene Ks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Abilene Ks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jim from Plano, TX
September 15, 2013
6.0
location
no

for the star level, it probably met expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie Jo from St. John, KS
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no pool, asked for Queen beds got small Full size beds, breakfast was nothing but cereal and hard bagels.l
Couple
Debbie from Manhattan, KS
July 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. They went out of their way to make us happy. We were given a nonsmoking room with queen sized beds to make up for the error made by PRICELINE
The room had a musty smell, possibly due to do a leak in the foundation? It was advertised by PRICELINE that we were getting a king sized bed, nonsmoking & that the hotel had a pool. The Hotel didn't have a pool. Only 1 Hotel there had a pool...oops.

The hotel was economy in nature, so that was a disappointment. The staff made up for the difference. We will stay there again but we will do business with them directly, I think we would have paid less. I'm disappointed with PRICELINE, they've always been good before, I don't want to use them again.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Cedar Hill, MS
September 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything, lack of cleanliness, smell, dirt, and worn bedding.

I didn't even like the dog staying at this motel. Most everything in the room was broken and totally disgusting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Luana from Brighton, CO
April 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location.
It smelled bad, bedding in bad shape,
I didn't want to touch anything.

Needs renovation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Bakersfield, CA
March 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable, easy to access.

Good experience at the right price. It isn't the Ritz, but we didn't expect it to be. Great for family, business or leisure travel.

Couple
Danny from Columbia, MO
August 19, 2010
Couple
7.0
location
room smelled musty, and no extra pillows even at desk

the room was okay, didnt smell the best, location was good, no extras

Reviews of Super 8 Abilene Ks
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Abilene Ks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg