Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs

Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs

Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1951 Highway 412 East
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs in Siloam Springs

# 5 of 6 hotels in Siloam Springs
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap!
Some of the staff were dishonest, rude, and angry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Parsons, KS
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
slept 3 adults and 3 kids cheaply in one large room with 3 beds and a pull out sofa.
the upholstery on the chairs and couch were gross. The bath tub was disgusting. Spiders in the clean towels and on the bed. Woke up with a spider in bed with me and a spider bite on the back. Sheets on sofa bed were dirty/bloody had to ask for clean ones.

if you need a cheap place to crash it is fine, just make sure you go in with low expectations. I ended up with a spider bite that is requiring medical treatment and am just thankful it wasn't one of my 3 children it happened to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, MO
December 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
the hotel management was rudeand they told me that i was checking in a tad bit and that if i wanted a room it will be an additional 10 dollars
Group Traveler
Va from St. Paul, MN
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
He charged me over. The price on the Internet was $40 and total to $47, but he charged me for $52.7? Also the lock on the door is pretty bad. It is not secure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Ward, AR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location in town.
The rudeness of the the owners.

Our bathroom light went out about 6pm. I called the front desk and asked for it to be replaced. The owner wanted to wait until the next morning. I asked if he could fix it that night because I was with my wife and 3 small children. A few minutes later he came to change the bulb and seemed very upset about having to it. Not to mention he was extremely rude to my family while he was there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Dewey, OK
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing good about this place. It was so dirty, that I was unable to stay there. After paying I had to go to another hotel.
The room was full of flies, the furniture had so many stains on it that I honestly could not even put my bag in the chair. The smell was terrible.

I would honestly NEVER EVER put this place on your listing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was in a convenient location (but so are all of the other hotels).
The place really needs some maintenance and more frequent upkeep. Attention to details would be nice as the fridge had dirty seals, there were no weather strips/seals around the outside door, and there were brown recluse spiders in the room.

I didn't expect this hotel to be awesome but still, for
XXX a night it should be clean and sufficient. The front "lobby", if that's what it can be called, had miscellaneous items in it, such as a desk with scrubby looking potted plants and a vacuum cleaner. The parking lot is rough, though it seemed better than previous reviews indicate so there may have been some repairs. The grass was being mowed while we were going in our room and it was a little high for it being a business. There were small stains on the bedding, though it appeared clean. The seals on the refrigerator were dirty. The soap smelled terrible. We were there about 5 minutes and saw brown recluse spiders so we got the heck out. It wasn't worth staying there and risking my kids getting bitten by a poisonous spider. It was just overall sketchy. I ONLY got the room because I couldn't get one anywhere else due to the swim meet. Luckily, the Hampton Inn had a cancellation! I am disappointed that priceline even has the Super 7 as an option. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
May 2, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms.
The parking lot was really rough and there was a lot of partying on Friday and Saturday night right next to my room.
Couple
Linda from Battlefield, MO
October 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good location, friendly staff.
The pillows were to thick, and the parking lot had lots of potholes.

For the price it worked for us. It was a comfortable room and close to everything we needed, great location.

Couple
Jackie from Albuquerque, NM
February 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything! Extremely scary, should be condemned!

The parking was terrible, dug up parking lot with potholes everywhere. There was a terrible odor in the office and rooms, we had to go to Wal Mart for deoderizer. Lights not working. Lock on door missing. tumbleweeds filling what used to be a pool. I didn't think hotels like this could exist.

Reviews of Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 7 Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.