Super 10 Motel

Super 10 Motel

Super 10 Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7925 Highway 51 North
Millington, TN 38053

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 10 Motel in Millington

# 4 of 8 hotels in Millington
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 10 Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 10 Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 10 Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Anchorage, AK
September 23, 2014
3.0
There was no coffee either morning at past 8 am when it was advertised at 6 am. Nor were there any continental breakfast as I was told. No one seemed to speak English except for the guy who checked us in and he wasn't fluent.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickton, TX
August 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
price and location
older but expected it to be

stayed 3 nights. first 2 sheets were changed. Last night sheets not changed and had to ask for towels and toilet tissue

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gleason, TN
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and friendly. The bed was easy to sleep on, and we wern't bothered by noise

We would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Millington, TN
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was ok a little rocke at first but was stright out.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, IL
May 27, 2014
1.0
I have stayed there many times before but never again. Motel was under new management, it was run down and dirty. Clientele was not desirable type to be around even walking by them
They did NOT have my reservations i booked thru you. they did have rooms available

it is an undesirable place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Antioch, TN
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not a darn thing!! Do NOT go to this hotel unless you like disgusting crack whore hotel's.
It was dirty, nothing worked and I mean NOTHING AC - nope; ice machine - NOPE, lights - NOPE you name it and it did not work. Did they comp my room or offer to refund my money - NOPE! Will I ever go back - NOPE!

IT SUCKED NEVER EVER EVER GO THERE! UNLESS YOU ARE SELLING CRACK OR MEETING UP WITH A TWO BIT WHORE.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Washington, KY
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This place should be bulldozed. It is disgusting and it IS NOT worth xxx/night....much less the xxx/night advertised, plus the 17.5% rate for priceline and then taxes on top of that...bringing it to xxx/night.

This place is awful.

Reviews of Super 10 Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 10 Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.