Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel in Taipei

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
100 Dun Hua North Road
Songshan District, Taipei 10549

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunworld Dynasty Hotel in Taipei

# 1 of 462 hotels in Taipei
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chiatai from Taipei, Taiwan
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the staff is not polite and i ask i want a room with nice view or i want t quite room. they just ignore my request and say i just take a look and decide. also, they cannot find my reservation throught their system and judge me. this is very serious.
Couple
Ping from Sacramento, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The people work worked here are nice.
The hotel is really old, need upgrade badly.
Solo Traveler
Masakazu from Katsushikaku, Japan
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location kind stafff
room is very old hotel is under renovation

curretly, hotel is under renovation room is very old and smelly 4-star should be after renovation

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Finding
Almost everything except the location

You got unfriendly staff. Not willing to help. Not trained well. Everything charges.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff spoke English. Clean and nice size room.
The lobby smelled damp and moldy. The furniture in the lobby was old and worn. Breakfast wasn't included.

The first thing you notice when you walk in is the moldy damp smell. Thankfully the room didn't smell that way. The room was a good size and clean. I specifically asked for a renovated room because I had read reviews about the older rooms. My room was very up to date and newer looking (except for the stains on the chair). I can't say I loved this hotel but I didn't hate it either. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Hoyon from ¿¿¿¿¿, Japan
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
room is very big and wide.
some smell at hotel entrance, corridor. No safety box.

The hotel is saying that they will renovate their hotel at 2015.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan City, WA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jung-Gu, Republic Of Korea
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was greaaaaat
The hotel was very old and not clean at all. It smelled old and I could feel the humidity in the room.

Not willing to visit again!

Zaishi from Markham, Canada
June 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg