Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites in Orlando

Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7209 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunstyle Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunstyle Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunstyle Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
WE HAD THE WORSE TIME EVER. WE ARE NOT USING THIS SERVICE AGAIN.
I HAD TO TAKE MY DAUGHTER TO THE HOSPITAL THE NEXT MORNING DUE TO THE MOLD SMELL IN THE ROOM. I COMPLAINT TO THE HOTEL AND THEY DIDN'T EVEN DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. WE RESERVED THE HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS, BUT WE ONLY SPENT ONE AND WE DECIDED TO GO TO A DIFFERENT

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS RUDE AND UNPOLITE. THE LOCATION IS NOT SAFE. WE COULDN'T COMPLETE OUR STAY AND HAD TO GET A DIFFERENT HOTEL THE NEXT MORNING AND LOSS THE MONEY WE PAID FOR IT.

Solo Traveler
Vijaya Krishna from Vacaville, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing to say good about this hotel.
When i entered into hotel i got feeling like i am in Asia. Room is compact and fire alarm keep making beep sound and wifi never worked for me. Please don't go there and waste your vacation time.

When i entered into hotel i got feeling like i am in Asia. Room is compact and fire alarm keep making beep sound and wifi never worked for me. Please don't go there and waste your vacation time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bethany from Houston, TX
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was a nasty hole in the wall filled with prostitutes and drug dealers in a horrid neighborhood I feared for my life.

It was filthy, disgusting and I was over charged by leaps and bounds a complete hell hole!

Couple
Lori from Iowa City, IA
February 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was large, good, and had attractive linens. There was free wifi. It's about 30 minutes from downtown Disney and 15 minutes from the airport. There was a small kitchen setup if we had needed.
I saw one cockroach. The other people around were rather shady looking.
Couple
Alexander from Moscow, ID
January 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, good price, convenient location
Somewhat sketchy surroundings, though we always felt safe
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely did not like this hotel! Tried to deal with it but left early and was told there was no refund but was able to get some money back dispite the fact I had to pay for nights I did not stay. Room smelt horrible, found a roach, unsafe and unclean.

Stay away. Not sure why anyone gave any good reviews or good score for this place.

Senior Travelers
David from Innisfil, Canada
January 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
price.
No public spaces or restaurant but close to lots on OBT.

The room was clean, fridge,microwave and stove top all worked as well as the heat and air conditioning. Only a dated shower. Bed and sheets were good. Good security and a quiet room even though it is on a busy street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
April 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location to where I was going.
I did not like the other people loitering in lawn chairs outside their rooms but I understand it was an extended stay hotel even though I only stayed one night.

The hotel was nice. The bed was very large and had nice tv with channels like Bet, MTV, and E channel. Very lightweight iron. The toilet was very low to the ground but water was hot and refreshing.

Couple
Mari from Lakeville, MN
March 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
A good price.

A comfortable place to lay our heads for just a few hours before resuming our travels.

Reviews of Sunstyle Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg