Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7209 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunstyle Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunstyle Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunstyle Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from Juneau, AK
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
good window security
cross ventilation
Solo Traveler
Charles from Orland Park, IL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenda from Gainesville, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was Clean and had all the right accessories needed. Very Good Staff Friendly..even the service attendants. Great price for the room!!
TV a little out dated (but it worked fine).

I would stay there again, as long as the room looks like the one I had :-)

Couple
Ben from Calgary, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
A cheap hotel near the airport. Our room was small but functional and clean and well equipped. Very helpful front desk. Could clearly hear noise from the adjacent room.
Poor soundproofing between rooms.

Appears to be intended more for workers than tourists. The parking lot is full of pick-up trucks and vans.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was Alful Bad Bad false advertisement Of free WiFi wasn't any ask about it I'll get to you never did,then TV remote went out tried to resolved the problem told me thats there's nothing they can do about it.Then when people walk bye your room YOUR SHAKE
Nothing but location...
Jureen from Orlando, FL
February 12, 2015
10.0
everything about the hotel was to my liking even the location I feel like they should have more stars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
The affordability and location.
There are a lot of crazy people who stay at this hotel. My partner saw a guy urinating in public in the parking lot. You get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to attractions
The room smelled like chemicals so much it was almost unbearable to sleep. The people living in the motel are a little shady, some even doing drugs openly. Not recommended for families.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room not so clean. Worse, I even found a used plastic glove under the blanket
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
WE HAD THE WORSE TIME EVER. WE ARE NOT USING THIS SERVICE AGAIN.
I HAD TO TAKE MY DAUGHTER TO THE HOSPITAL THE NEXT MORNING DUE TO THE MOLD SMELL IN THE ROOM. I COMPLAINT TO THE HOTEL AND THEY DIDN'T EVEN DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. WE RESERVED THE HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS, BUT WE ONLY SPENT ONE AND WE DECIDED TO GO TO A DIFFERENT

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS RUDE AND UNPOLITE. THE LOCATION IS NOT SAFE. WE COULDN'T COMPLETE OUR STAY AND HAD TO GET A DIFFERENT HOTEL THE NEXT MORNING AND LOSS THE MONEY WE PAID FOR IT.

Reviews of Sunstyle Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg