Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites

Sunstyle Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7209 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunstyle Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunstyle Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunstyle Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
R Mark from Clearwater, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
NICE ROOM...VERY CLEAN,,,,SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
STORAGE WAS LIMITED ...ONE DRESSER WITH TV ON TOP ...SPACE VERY CRAMPED
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was in the hood
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, FL
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
if you like being in the hood its for you if not say away seen to many drug deals going on not a safe place to stay
everything
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nilda from Bronx, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
I love the fact that the hotel allow my large dog and it had a kitchenette...
I didn't like the crowd that was there...to much activity of teenagers hang out...needs some updating...hotel staff was great...they change my room because couple of things were broken with no problems...
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Holiday, FL
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Price and location from universal studios.
Some shady type characters both living there monthly and hanging out in adjacent parking lot.

I was skeptical from first impression, but the room was clean, a/c worked very well(wife still thawing out), and office staff was very helpful. Water pressure left a little to be desired. No ice machine. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Ken from Juneau, AK
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
good window security
cross ventilation
Solo Traveler
Charles from Orland Park, IL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenda from Gainesville, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was Clean and had all the right accessories needed. Very Good Staff Friendly..even the service attendants. Great price for the room!!
TV a little out dated (but it worked fine).

I would stay there again, as long as the room looks like the one I had :-)

Couple
Ben from Calgary, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
A cheap hotel near the airport. Our room was small but functional and clean and well equipped. Very helpful front desk. Could clearly hear noise from the adjacent room.
Poor soundproofing between rooms.

Appears to be intended more for workers than tourists. The parking lot is full of pick-up trucks and vans.

Reviews of Sunstyle Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunstyle Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.