Sunsol International Drive

Sunsol International Drive

Sunsol International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5859 American Way
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunsol International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunsol International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunsol International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunsol International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy L from St. Petersburg, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rafael from Santiago, Dominican Republic
August 7, 2016
10.0
Very good beds..all good..
breackfast not so big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
Loxation
Smelly lifts
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimauma, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Only a few miles away from Universal, Orlando Eye, and the Outlet Mall!! The rooms were very clean. The microwave, mini fridge, and iron came in handy when needed. Free WiFi, continental breakfast, and outdoor pool with bar. I would definitely recommend!
Breakfast could use a little more variety than just waffles, cereal, and toast.
Tracy from Dayton, OH
March 8, 2016
10.0
Hotel is behind mini golf, right off International Drive great location. Very clean and modernized rooms. Pool, kids sprinkler area, pond, and snack bar/bar.
Pool was cold even though they said it was heated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean ,close to universal studios, loved the mini fridge and microwave
The only thing I did not like was the receptionist said universal was walking distance . However it was a 45 minute walk from hotel . Very close driving distance though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean.
We were on the 4th floor and when I took a shower in the morning the water took 15 minutes to get hot
Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Brooklyn, NY
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The room had ants, the dresser was broken and feel on my leg and scratch me up.Pool area dirty and fill with ants even on the tables. The coffeemaker was smelling like rotten milk and then they gave me one clean with Clorox inside.

The manager seem to get upset every time i made a complaint. But honestly I don't know what those other reviewer were drink when they said nice place.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amenities. Friendly staff, location.
Understaffed. Need some more staff to attend to guests needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Hialeah, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything look very nice and clean.
A little wait when checking in.
Reviews of Sunsol International Drive
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunsol International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.