Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1301 West Sunset Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

# 19 of 23 hotels in Henderson
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Station Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Oxford, MS
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My son and I stayed here on Tuesday, and I stayed here on Thursday on my return. For whatever reason (actually, I think I know why), I got up-graded to a one bedroom suite that was as large as my house. Great room, great bed, great night's rest.
This is a casino hotel and the lobby, restaurant, and casino are all in one place and it just reeks of cigarette smoke.
David from Oxford, MS
August 27, 2015
6.0
We chose this hotel because of its location. We did not know it was a casino when we booked, but we were able to enjoy a very reasonably priced supper buffet because it was a casino.
This is a casino hotel, and the lobby, restaurant and casino all share a common area where smoking is permitted. I cannot stand the smell of cigarettes.

This place was shown as a 3-star, but the room was only 2-star quality. Nothing special at all. The buffet supper was excellent, and reasonably priced.

Couple
Robert from Scottsdale, AZ
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
parking for hotel. Did not have ramp at hotel entrance and had to climb stairs
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful!
It was all good. Will definitely return.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Gorgeous ! The hotel is clean, neat and the staff is courteous. Easy to get around. It was a restful night!
No. I plan on staying there as pften as possible.

The bartender is nice and friendly. Breakfast area is cozy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Chandler, AZ
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Go to was very nice very clean
The hotel staff was so rude I don't think I'd ever go there again. The manager you're fired every single one of the employees.

Service sucked But the hotel was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagatna, GU
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The place is not very hospitable. Even when there was a problem w our reservation, the lady at the front desk expected us to deal with it and move to the side until me (the customer) settles my problem. The place is not the greatest. I give it 2 stars
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
July 10, 2015
10.0
The room was spacious and the hotel had movie theater and a bowling alley.
Wifi access restrictions. No low cost family breakfast deals.
Couple
Richard from Dewey, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel elevators too far away from the check in/check out counter
Reviews of Sunset Station Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.