Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1301 West Sunset Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

# 17 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Station Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Pocatello, ID
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and spacious room. The bathroom was also very spacious.
The pool is not as big as it seems on the pictures provided.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Oracle, AZ
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff food was good elevator too far from main area
Distance from main area of casino and restaurants too far

Enjoyed my stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Lakewood, CO
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to a lot of things for me to eat and the large pool
The location I thought it was closer to the strip and I felt it could have been a little cleaner. I wish it was a little more up to date.

Over all it is a nice hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Central Point, OR
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good selection of restaurants, food quality great. Security for hotel room access was a plus. No technical issues with card key locks or electronics in room. Good wireless Internet.
The room I stayed in needs a little TLC and upgrading. Floor is no longer level so water spills from edge of bathtub/shower. Needs guards and an appropriate curtain. Room carpet could have been cleaned better. Slow drain in sink.

Parking is plentiful. Games in casino have a good variety. All staff I encountered were friendly, helpful and courteous.

Solo Traveler
Michael from West Lafayette, IN
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel
The resort fee, no mention was made of a resort fee when I booked online.
Reviews of Sunset Station Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg