Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1301 West Sunset Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

# 18 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Station Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Douglas, AZ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly and housekeeping was very responsive and brought up towels right away.
Didn't like that the buffet opened late (8:00 a.m.). The restaurant was open, but we were told there was a 15 minute wait even though half the tables were empty. We went to another casino to eat (MGM Grand) and spent our money there on food and gambling.
Couple
Ryan from Ewa Beach, HI
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Wonderful location for visits to Hoover Dam. Great specials in overnight cafe and good layout. away from traffic of strip
no coffee maker in room, my fault for not asking if they did offer, room layout was a bit odd but nothing that is a deal breaker. shower was just OK.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bullhead City, AZ
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! The room, the Staff, the food, all great.
Not a thing, my stay was outstanding.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Ashton, ID
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very comfortable and well furnished. Thank you
All though there were signs of no smoking some guests ignored them.

I would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Most everything. EXCEPT THE SMOKING !
TO MUCH SMOKE! I used to smoke and I like it when I could be in the smoking area and my husband in the non smoking(in other hotels). Thought we would try this again but nothing has changed. Our room was non smoking and it smelled of smoke. Yuk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff helpful and professional. cleanliness of the rooms.
Resort fee was not clearly identified on their website, shower was weak and cold!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Gilbert, AZ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, professional, and efficient staff, and no lines and the front desk. Clean rooms. Convenient hotel parking. Excellent security. Plenty of restaurants, and a good weight room.
The beds are not very comfortable (they old or worn out).
Business Traveler
Daniel from Scottsdale, AZ
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location sport book restaurant
The long walk to elevatorno heated pool
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Louisville, KY
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
No. I had a great stay.

I recommend this hotel. I will stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value
Resort fee. Outside of basic internet service I think its a ripoff but all the hotels charge
Reviews of Sunset Station Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg