Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Sunset Station Hotel Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1301 West Sunset Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Station Hotel Casino in Henderson

# 16 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Station Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Station Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to freeways and restraunts.
Safety is a concern when you need a guard to keep undesirables out of the elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adrian from Lamont, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It had movie theater, bowling, swimming, variety of food courts. No need to leave site. Very family friendly.e
Elevators to rooms were too far from check in desk.
Couple
Johny from Oxnard, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The spacious room and the convenient access to that room. The hotel location is not in busy traffic area and therefore exiting the parking area is convenient. It far away located from the Strip such that traffic noise is not noticeable.
No.

The staff was prompt, courteous and efficient. The restaurant's menu and prices are well prepared and reasonable. The hotel rooms were located far away from the gambling area so that the gambling floor noise cannot be heard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Cedar City, UT
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were nice and accomodating.
The check-in desk was super far away from where you access the elevators. Because of problems with the front desk and the rooms it took an hour to get to our room from the time we arrived to the hotel.

We arrived to the hotel late after an evening flight along with 3 children. The front desk gave my husband lots of problems when he attempted to check in so finally after a 20 minute run around they made me go check in instead. The entrance is way to far to the hotel elevators which causes a huge inconvenience. Once we finally got our room key we accessed our room and immediately smelled a musty smell and it had commercial fans blowing in the bathroom. They had given us a room that was not even in commission. We went to my mother in law's room and called to the front desk asking for a functional room. They brought up a new key after a few minutes and didn't offer any apologies. We hauled our luggage and 3 exhausted kids to our new room. The next morning the front desk clerk was helpful and waived our resort fee. The rooms were nice and clean but the experience just getting in to our room ruined our whole experience at this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Goodyear, AZ
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nicely decorated. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was big and the beds comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay.
Couple
Jared from Gibsonia, PA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
No

Good cafe menu selections. Pancakes were delicious!

Couple
Larry from Albuquerque, NM
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location,rate,cleanliness,staff,security...
no

was a great stay will always pick sunset ststion...

Solo Traveler
Matt from Dana Point, CA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was professional, prompt & pleasant. hotel & room was very clean.
parking structure was a long walk to hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ossie from Belgrade, MT
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
No coffee maker in the room

The hotel was nice and clean

Reviews of Sunset Station Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg