Hotels in West Lebanon

Sunset Motor Inn

Sunset Motor Inn

Sunset Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
305 North Main Street
West Lebanon 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Motor Inn in West Lebanon

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townshend, VT
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0

Wish that breakfast would have been available earlier. We had to be at our event (25 minutes away) at 8:30 a.m. and breakfast started at 8 a.m.

Norma from Winston-Salem, NC
June 6, 2013
location and cleanliness and view
due to renovations, no breakfast, no reception or any common area

Very pleasant

Solo Traveler
Dennis from W Townshend, VT
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice view out rear window
No place to buy food withen two miles. I explained to Price line that I needed a place to eat and had no car. They said there was a place next door. NOT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Keene, NH
January 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the hotel was nicely heated and very welcoming and clean.
The continental breakfast was very poor. The foods listed were not present at the breakfast so it was a disappointment.
Couple
Sabrina from Bradford, NH
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very cheap and adequate for my purposes.

This is a great place if you need something off the beaten path in New Hampshire but is still nearby many things. Convenient driving distance from the shops and eateries in Wes Leb, yet still private.

Solo Traveler
Vinny from Schenectady, NY
September 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice view out of the dirty window.
It was tacky, freezing, most uncomfortable beds ever, hair in the sinks and shower. No cable, spiders and
rude staff.

Felt like, I went back to the 1960s. Lady at the desk was unpleasant. The rooms were poorly cowherd and tacky. Spiders allover, no heat or cable.

Business Traveler
Mark from Middletown, CT
April 9, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience to Dartmouth College.
Paying the extra, unexpected taxes for the room ($5.58 addition to the already applied 9% in the price.

Very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Dee from East Providence, RI
February 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
Awesome view.
Hair in the bathtub.

This hotel was perfect for a weekend away with my spouse. We stayed in the king room with a view of the river. The view was spectacular. We had a huge window and could lay in bed and see the river. Awesome. The room was decently clean and the motel was fine. Great price for the quality. We would go back again.

Solo Traveler
Gord from Brockville, Canada
October 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great view over river.
None

Great place to stay very clean .

Reviews of Sunset Motor Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg