Sunset Inn

Sunset Inn

Sunset Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1835 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Inn in Oroville

# 5 of 9 hotels in Oroville
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked,due to my eta (very early AM hrs)I called ahead of time to discuss witch night would be counted as my stay BEFORE I booked. Not only did they check me in with prier days date,they began calling room at9:30 waking my baby,they charged more foe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
The water ran hot
It was dirty, walls, and tub were filthy. The staff didn't clean our room, they folded our blanket, and moved my tooth brush, they also went through our things, which were all covered and out of the way. I wish I could get my money back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
March 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing very horrible
Very horrible expeirience couldnt even stay as they are not handicapped accessible at all very rude staff
Couple
Veronica from Norwalk, CT
December 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Edward from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Norwalk, CT
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
No lite bulb in lamps
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
The best part was my companion! The location is close to other businesses.
The "non-smoking" room smelled like an ashtray. Rust stains on bathroom floor. Broken toilet seat. The shower leaked so much water, I was offended by the waste! The tweakers upstairs spent the entire night rearranging the furniture! Spiderwebs everywhere!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice clean and good location, staff was great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
If you have a choice, whatever you do, dont stay here. I had a wedding in Oroville with guests arriving from all over the world and I made a mistake booking some rooms for my guests here. If you like cockroaches then it's for you.
Staff were rude and not co-operative. Promised refunds and then changed their minds. Do not stay, dirty and filled with cockroaches.
Reviews of Sunset Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.