Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner in Creedmoor

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2575 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner in Creedmoor

# 1 of 4 hotels in Creedmoor
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
August 18, 2014
10.0
The staff was very nice this was my second visit
No complaints
Layne from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
10.0
The owners, especially the wife was so hospitable!
For security reasons, I wish the room doors were not exposed to the outside, but this is just the age of the hotel, that's just how they all used to be.

This hotel is a 2 star & I thought it was well run, clean, customer service excellent & had a good breakfast especially for the rate!

Gail from Oxford, NC
May 27, 2014
10.0
The owner was very nice an informative when we got inside the room the remote didn't work to the TV we called the front desk less than 15 he came with a replacement I would definitely stay there again
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Lancaster, VA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value, excellent location, adequate room, good breakfast.
No.
Solo Traveler
William from Ft Mitchell, AL
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was helpful
The internet WIFI was available, but it was not conected all the time or there was some interference at the room that would not allow a connection.

Everthing was nice, I will no doubt use this hotel again in the near future

Couple
Sharon from Orlando, FL
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff are AWESOME, the location is optimum and the rooms offer EVERYTHING you could possibly need! We had stayed here last summer for a few days and enjoyed it very much. This time we stayed for a week. We won't stay anywhere else from now on.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Orlando, FL
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel manager and staff were extremely nice and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room suited our every need. The breakfast each morning was AMAZING! There were lots of choices, no rush to finish eating, and replenished promptly. GREAT!
NO

I will stay here every time I visit. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and made you feel very special. Our experience was relaxing and wonderful. The beds were clean and comfortable. The room was clean and efficient, suiting our every need. And the price can't be beat! I highly recommend this hotel! Thanks again to the manager and staff for such good care!

Senior Travelers
Sharon L from Norcross, GA
July 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0

Very nice and staff was excellent and very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from West Pittston, PA
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Dirty rug vacuumed a lot but never used little slanted attachment thetefore the one inch all around the wall was dirty

Old needs to be updayed and new rugs. The people who run it were very good

Business Traveler
Genevieve from Granbury, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Wifi was not working in my room; had to go to the lobby to connect--that was a pain.
Reviews of Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg