Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2575 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner in Creedmoor

# 1 of 4 hotels in Creedmoor
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charleston, SC
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, the bed firm and not full of purfume cover-up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, staff was awesome. Mini fridge was nice. We just needed an expensive place for one night and were pleasonatlysurprised by the Inn. It was pretty, convenient to interstate, and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
There wasn't anything I didn't like. I would go back in a heartbeat. Oh, I don't think there was a pool. We didn't care but someone else might.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast, good price, room was clean
Room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, MI
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cheap price fair room.
I felt we got the contractors special for our savings. Old television, outdated everything. Poor cable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, friendly, inexpensive
Continental breakfast closes at 9a, but ran out of food at 8:30 a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and the location was great- right off the highway and a short drive to the prison
The room was a little musty/humid by the time we left on the morning... Not sure what that was about.

I would stay there again.. Looked newer than the other hotels in the area

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
August 18, 2014
10.0
The staff was very nice this was my second visit
No complaints
Layne from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
10.0
The owners, especially the wife was so hospitable!
For security reasons, I wish the room doors were not exposed to the outside, but this is just the age of the hotel, that's just how they all used to be.

This hotel is a 2 star & I thought it was well run, clean, customer service excellent & had a good breakfast especially for the rate!

Gail from Oxford, NC
May 27, 2014
10.0
The owner was very nice an informative when we got inside the room the remote didn't work to the TV we called the front desk less than 15 he came with a replacement I would definitely stay there again
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Lancaster, VA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value, excellent location, adequate room, good breakfast.
No.
Reviews of Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.