Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2575 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner in Creedmoor

# 1 of 4 hotels in Creedmoor
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
February 16, 2016
10.0
Great location,clean and good breakfast
All great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was surprisingly clean with great features (eg, microwave and refrigerator in room) for the price.
Couple
C Brian from Raleigh, NC
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not as described - should be a 6.5 rating and not an 8.4 Nasty room Housekeeping woke us up twice prior to 11:00 AM - even with a do not disturb sign on the door. The floor molding was missing, sheetrock was missing. We were afraid of bedbugs!!!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charleston, SC
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, the bed firm and not full of purfume cover-up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, staff was awesome. Mini fridge was nice. We just needed an expensive place for one night and were pleasonatlysurprised by the Inn. It was pretty, convenient to interstate, and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
There wasn't anything I didn't like. I would go back in a heartbeat. Oh, I don't think there was a pool. We didn't care but someone else might.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast, good price, room was clean
Room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, MI
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cheap price fair room.
I felt we got the contractors special for our savings. Old television, outdated everything. Poor cable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, friendly, inexpensive
Continental breakfast closes at 9a, but ran out of food at 8:30 a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and the location was great- right off the highway and a short drive to the prison
The room was a little musty/humid by the time we left on the morning... Not sure what that was about.

I would stay there again.. Looked newer than the other hotels in the area

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
August 18, 2014
10.0
The staff was very nice this was my second visit
No complaints
Reviews of Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn Express Creedmoor/Butner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.