Sunset Inn And Suites

Sunset Inn And Suites

Sunset Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
1111 Burnaby Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 1P4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Inn And Suites in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carey from Nanaimo, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quaint, amazing staff and location....perfect
Everything was perfect
Couple
Aaron from Dallas, TX
January 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Amazing location. So close to lots and lots of amazing places to eat.
Couple
Leslie from Friday Harbor, WA
May 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was great! Close to a ton of restaurants and near the Vancouver Down town shopping district.
Limited Continental breakfast but the room has a kitchen if you want to cook up a hot one.

The staff was just outstanding. We drove around looking for a parking place and while we're on the phone with the front desk, he came out said he spotted us, walk over and met us and handed
a parking pass and directions. My husband parked and I checked in. How unusual. They were also very genuine and helpful. The hotel is a converted apartment building. Pretty cute. I felt like living there it was so homey. ...read more

Couple
Don from Oregon, IL
June 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
We liked the roominess of our suite, the supplies in the kitchen, the nice bathroom and comfy beds.
Not a very nice view, but that is a minor thing.l
Solo Traveler
Dana from Wilkes-Barre Township, PA
May 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the super helpfull staff.
Check-out time should be moved up to noon from 11:00 AM

I would reccomend staying at this hotel to anyone. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The hotel was in a great location and was in a really safe area. There were literally dozens of dining establishments around the hotel. Sightseeing tours were located one street away. A main mall was relatively close, too.

Business Traveler
Judes from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 14, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were large and super comfortable, Staff exceptional.
No radio or music in the room, ipod docking station but I didn't have my ipod with me.

Sunset Inn and Suites was a wonderful home away from home. Super comfortable, great location, exceptional Staff and the location is excellent.

Couple
Sha from Olympia, WA
April 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
Good-sized room, friendly staff, great location, and free parking.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and bed were great. Love the big space in the living room area. The kitchen was awesome. Definitely come back next time.

We stayed here for only one night. Three girls shared the king size bed without any difficulty. The guy slept on the sofa bed and he said it was great. The hotel is very close to all downtown Vancouver attractions. Walking distance to most major places, such as Robson st. Quiet, friendly, clean. Will definitely come back and recommend to others!

Business Traveler
Emily from Boston,MA
May 7, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, helpful staff, large comfortable suite.
Breakfast was mediocre at best.

The hotel offers very comfortable suites. Location is great and front desk staff was uniformly helpful. Bed was very comfortable and kitchen well stocked.

Reviews of Sunset Inn And Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.