Sky Suites

Sky Suites in Tybee Island

Sky Suites

Sky Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
905 Butler Avenue
Tybee Island, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Sky Suites in Tybee Island

# 6 of 19 hotels in Tybee Island
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sky Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sky Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The close vicinity to the public beach access
The pool was closed due to failed inspection

It was just what was expected for the price. Excellent air conditioning system & fridge. Great access to the public beach

Couple
Wanda from Musella, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
location and price
pool was not available due to waiting on inspection

disappointed we could not use pool and room needs to be cleaner

Solo Traveler
Anupama from Louisville, KY
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This is the worst hotel. Please do not go there even if offered free.
Everything was horrible. Bathrooms were dirty. Bed sheets were dirty. The guy at the counter was most unpleasant . No Sky Suites for me .

Horrible. Horrible. Horrible. I wish I could get my money back but.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Hyden, KY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was by far the best thing about this hotel.
The staff was very rude, refused to give us more than 2 towels for 5 guest. The rooms smelled like mold, the pool is small, no hot tub it's filled in. It took us 25 minuets to get checked in because it was after 12 so the 24 hour front desk is a joke.

The parking lot and pool areas are dirty. The fridge in our room did not work and the air conditioner was a piece of crap. Tried to get a different room and the manager refused, tried to get my money back and he refused. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It's over priced and was horrible.

Claudio from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James S from Barnesville, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
2 star is generous I was out of the rain..and away from the gansaz of "orange crush"
Inside outside

SELL THE PROPERTY TO MARRIOTT BUILD A COMFORR INNS ....BUT ITS TYBEE DUDE...

Couple
Ken from Graham, NC
July 5, 2010
Couple
6.0
Not bad walk to beach or to far from any destination
Not the cleanest
Family Traveling with Teens
Matt from Lawrenceville, GA
May 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was clean and air conditioning worked well
It advertised continental breakfast, but when we asked about it, we were given a bunch of bananas.
Reviews of Sky Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sky Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg