Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
910 East Cheyenne Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn in North Las Vegas

# 8 of 10 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rochelle from Sacramento, CA
August 17, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Uma from Los Angeles, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Many things - Rooms were so dirty, the box under the bed was not fit, every time I sit on the side, it suddenly goes down and feels like I am falling down. I was so much scared of it. On each foot of the carpet, there were some sticky marks and even som
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cornell from Grand Junction, CO
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing. it was a last minute booking and was all that was available.
it took an hour to check in...lady was not there and was very rude when she returned 45 minutes later. Our room keys wouldn't work and it took over 8 times to run up and down the stairs to have the lady fix it.Terrible customer service. no blankets,
Couple
Kaitlin from Bakersfield, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was terrible but there was one girl who was very nice, she came in early and was apologizing for the man who we had to deal with before she came in. He was rude, rude to her, had terrible communication, and she apologized on his behalf.
Had to wait 2hrs PAST our checkin time because room wasn't ready. They gave us 3 extra hours for check out after. Still very frustrating. No comforter on bed had to ask for a blanket that was stiff, thin as paper and very small. Hotel smelled of sewage.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avenel, NJ
June 5, 2016
1.0
I didn't like this hotel
They don't provide good blankets to you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff were very helpful in asking the questions and requests that I had.
There was no blankets on the bed and when walking through the interior hallway I could smell an odor that smelt really bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Long Beach, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the price compared to other hotels, although I felt for the price was too high for the quality of the room. dirty carpet, the bathroom wasn't clean and the furniture was old and has cosmetic flaws.
The hotel needs to do a better job of cleaning, and having better furniture to make the price worth it.
Reviews of Sunrise Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.