Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
910 East Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn in North Las Vegas

# 8 of 10 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Salome, AZ
January 20, 2016
5.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Required $25 deposit against theft was not expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
November 10, 2015
10.0
Accommodation
Room didn't have fridge or microwave like in one I stayed before!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohave Valley, AZ
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
NO Resort Fee, Location not to bad of distance to down town. Had a coffee maker but wrong size(to small) coffee pods, made watered down coffee.
No maid service,Even put service sign on door Nothing; Ice machine broken, Room + Hall Carpet dirty, No Blankets or bed spreads on Beds, just extra top sheet. No Microwave, No Clock Radio, No Fridge, Had expanded cable but No guide busted up office chair
Couple
Nancy from Arleta, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was affordable.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, UT
November 4, 2015
1.0
The receptionist was very nice
No blankets on the bed, dirty towels left in the bathroom, floors are filthy, bad location, Uncomfortable beds.
Robert from Wasilla, AK
October 20, 2015
1.0
At least we didn't get bed bug bites.
No way this was a 2 Star Hotel. There was not even a bedspread for the bed! Asked for one and they didn't have one. They gave me a second sheet to use instead. Filthy room. Trash on the room floor when we arrived. Pillows had foul odor.
Couple
Kathy from Phoenix, AZ
September 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I did not receive the room I requested. The room was not clean. We had to request pillows and blankets the beds were bare. The coffee maker in the room did not work. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service.
Still smelled like smoke in the room basement floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernley, NV
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Carpets were dirty, non smoking room stunk like smoke, bathroom smelled like urine, tub and shower curtain were filthy, pulled the blaket and found someone else's dirty sock's over all my experience was horible.
Couple
Mark from Youngtown, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to the freeway. Walking distance to corner store.
The pool was out of service. The room smelled like smoke. The carpet was black and dirty. The room was not restocked. Needed towels and TP.
Reviews of Sunrise Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.