Sunrise Inn Brownsville

Sunrise Inn Brownsville

Sunrise Inn Brownsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
328 West Main Street
Brownsville, TN 38012

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn Brownsville in Brownsville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Brownsville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn Brownsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn Brownsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn Brownsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 29, 2015
Very affordable, and clean and comfortable for the type of motel it is. Liked the town from what we saw of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
May 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient and everything was in working order.
Not very convenient for people with allergies. Needs a deep cleaning to get out all the dust and allergens.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was an older hotel but very clean with an updated bathroom. It was quiet and had a microwave and frig in the room. The staff was super nice and they had the heat turned on and the room warm for me after I had told them I would be arriving late.
The only thing I might mention is the be comfortable bed is up high. This was not a problem for me but I guess it might be for someone else.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price discount
I asked for a room that was toward the rear of the property away from the road and I was assigned a room toward the front of the property even thought the hotel was mostly vacant.

The hotel is approximately a 20 minute drive from the interstate. It is in a small town. There are not a lot of restaurants nearby. Most of the fast food restaurants including McDonalds are adjacent to the exit along the Interstate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly
nothing

basic hotel at a good price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, and the owners were extremely helpful. Very nice people.
the beds are awful high off floor, but I didn't roll out of bed and break my neck so it was a good day.

The owners are extremely helpful with suggestions of where to eat.

Business Traveler
Marcus from El Dorado, AR
October 27, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
The age and cleanliness.

Property needs a major remodel and a good cleaning. The lavatory needs to be enlarged.

Reviews of Sunrise Inn Brownsville
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn Brownsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.