Sunpark Inn & Suites

Sunpark Inn & Suites

Sunpark Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
25300 East 3rd Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunpark Inn & Suites in San Bernardino

# 22 of 40 hotels in San Bernardino
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunpark Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunpark Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunpark Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danny from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
How they charged me 81 $ more for a extra person when it was a 2 bed motel
How they charged me 81 $ more for a extra person when it was a 2 bed motel
Couple
Nicole from Fontana, CA
April 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was horrible don't know what kind of mattress that was but it must be very cheap just getting in the bed it hurt your legs rough feeling the converter smelled toilet leaned didn't even have toilet paper on the roll fowls looked really off white
Let's just say they should be 25 dollars a night to stay there
Couple
Veronica from Palm Springs, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing. Worst hotel ever.
Couldn't get cold water just boiling hot water. Everything looked dirty and plugs didn't work
Couple
Carl from San Pedro, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing!
everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Smelled of cigarette and marijuana. .. refrigerator would cycle and shake when done with cooling cycle. Musty.. teenie tiny bar of soap. Didn't even last one shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2015
1.0

This motel is located in a dangerous neighborhood. Cigarette burns on the blankets, toilets and tub. Appliances were unclean. To say the motel was scary is putting it mildly. We paid for two nights and barely stayed the first night.

Couple
Salwa from Loma Linda, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
I like it it's good one and it clean but missing all of things
It's was missing all of things like Coffey ..tawles shampoo. . Refrigerator is not working. ..no ice bucket
Couple
Lou from San Bernardino, CA
June 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Friendly staff
Rooms had roaches which discussing never stay there again
Business Traveler
Georg from Sahuarita, AZ
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was ok
Bathroom tub/shower stall was not clean. Had to towel that you put on the bathroom floor in bathtub floor to stand on. I would try another hotel or motel instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the perfect location for me and my husband we were close enough to where we needed to be very comfortable and affordable
Reviews of Sunpark Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunpark Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.