Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1040 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Destin

# 7 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Memphis, TN
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Couple
Omdutt from Macon, GA
April 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing best about this hotel at all
There was no room light was working, bathroom water was leaking not clean at all . No enough towels and batroom tissue. Horrible I won't recommend to my Friend and Famliy not good service at all. Special customer servie was really Bad staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
On the beach and great parking. Many things to do such as FREE DVD rental and game arcade, pool (indoor and outdoor) with kid splash pad. Beautiful views down the beach and downtown with 2 bedroom units.
Exterior room access. No interior door access.
Beronica from Toomsuba, MS
March 16, 2016
7.0
I Love the fact that the sandestin is located on the beach and they have a heated indoor pool. Really enjoyed my stay.
I didn't like the fact that anyone could come on the property without being checked. Security wasn't great. People walked in and went to the beach and utilized the pool without staying there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room had a great view of the gulf with a balcony so we could enjoy the scenery.
No
Group Traveler
Delia from Seven Points, TX
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very easy to get to, great friendly staff, everything clean, just was looking forward to beach views. But all in all, we will be back this time with my family.
Can't think of a thing.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Evansville, IN
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
On the beach with great views
The room had some issues with maintenance: ceiling in bath had a leak, bath rugs were dirty and old,
Solo Traveler
John from Pegram, TN
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. right on the beach. great service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Jeffersonville, IN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
The sofa bed
Group Traveler
Timothy from Edwardsport, IN
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.