Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Destin

Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1040 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Destin

# 6 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patty from Lake Ozark, MO
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Right on the beach!! Close to everything in town. Very clean!
Workout room didn't open till 8 am

Very nice, friendly place to stay. We loved it and will rebook again for next year with our kids and grand kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the beach and the easy access to the beach
Room was in bad condition: walls, floor, carpet. Toaster was broken, tv remote in room didn't work, mattress was old.

great access to the beach and great beach, but the hotel is not in the best conditions for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Sugar Land, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and that it's on the beach
That you have to pay for everything besides the room, for example the umbrella and chairs should be part of the package
Group Traveler
Tracy from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fast elevators, clean rooms, great view. Everything was perfect for a weekend getaway
My only complaint is that the beds were a little lumpy, but not so much that it hindered my sleep. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Snellville, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Did NOT like the cleaning fee! was planning on leaving the place as I found it.(thought it was too high)
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Benton, IL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beach access, very clean
Room not little kid friendly. But we just put everything breakable up high

Will definitely stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, MO
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and the view was great! Everything was within walking distance.
I was under the impression that by staying in the hotel, we would get an umbrella and chair at the beach. Instead, those were offered to us but at a rate of $25/day. But I thought I read somewhere this was included.
Couple
Rachel from Bainbridge, NY
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the room. We loved it.
No we did our homework.

We would recommend this hotel. The room was great, the location was perfect as we were able to walk right out onto the beach. Also all the shopping centers and Restaurants were really close. Traffic was a little hectic but for the most part it was great.

Group Traveler
David from Malone, TX
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. All the amenities were of great use. Absolutely loved the room and view we had.
Everything was amazing.

We went to Sundestin for our honeymoon and everything was absolutely perfect. The room and view we had was amazing. So many things to offer in the hotel we were very pleased. The location was great for anything else you wanted to do in the area. Overall awesome experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Poor plumbing, lack of professionalism Room was not ready for service, Poor management, I will not do it again

Location is good but management is not good, overall I do not recommend this place

Reviews of Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sundestin Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg