Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument

Ramada Monument Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1865 Woodmoor Drive
Monument, CO 80132

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Monument in Monument

# 1 of 1 hotels in Monument
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Monument
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Monument

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gwen from Keene, TX
December 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
I have nothing but regrets
Hidden fees Disgusting room(s) Staff not knowledgeable about the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Very convenient location and great price.
There was no hot water, the phone didn't work, the tv only got two channels, and the maid service came once for the whole week.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Rooms were freezing and we ended up leaving.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Monument, CO
December 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price.
I feel the $100 deposit is unreasonable. I see taking a card number, but actually charging the card doesn't seem necessary. If your customers are routinely damaging stuff to that extent, maybe you should look into a better way of screening them.
Solo Traveler
Kori from Navarre, FL
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kori from Navarre, FL
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the views and the staff was excellent. So friendly.
I didn't like that I couldn't bring breakfast back to my room. I had to work from there and had to speed eat which I don't like doing. Also, I think they are in process of remodeling and hopefully will replace linens soon and a few other things.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed
Hotel employee IS WORST STAFF EVER HOUSEKEEPING TELLS LIES CHARGED BY HOUSEKEEPING FOR CLEANING DOUBLE CHARGED FOR ONE NIGHT
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 12, 2016
1.0
Not much. The rooms were not clean. I had to move only to find mold In bathroom and showing wires
It was nasty
Solo Traveler
Angela from Zumbrota, MN
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Environment made me uneasy. Long line of guests waiting to be assisted in lobby. Woman storming out upset about a required $100 deposit. Employee on phone refusing to give someone a refund. I turned around and went to a different hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
October 6, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It was convenient
Being in business internet is a must been here 5 days and after a power outage for 4 hours on the first night we have had little to no internet.
Reviews of Ramada Monument
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Monument
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monument
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monument
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.